Bolifushi Island Kaafu Atoll, 20222, Maldives
9.4
10
Categories
Staff
9.7
Facilities
9.1
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Value for money
8.4
Location
9.7
Free WiFi
8.8

Taiwan
Reviewed: October 21, 2023
10
Exceptional
Pros: Everything is wonderful and unforgettable
Cons: Nil

Mozambique
Reviewed: September 21, 2023
10
paraiso paraiso
Pros: experiencia gastronomica 5 estrelas, acomodacao 5 estrelas, praias fantasticas, localizacao muito boa, o resort e fantastisco para casais e familias com criancas. A equipa e excelente, muito atenciosa, dinamica e simpaticos. o azmy fez questao de tornar a nossa estadia muito mais agradavel, estando sempre a disposicao para ajudar com o que fosse necessario. Tivemos uma otima estadia iremos voltar definitavemente.
Cons: tudo otimo, nada de mau

Kuwait
Reviewed: September 13, 2023
10
Exceptional Exceptional
Pros: المنتجع روعه وخيالي خاصه الفيلا فوق البحر والمنظر روعه ورومنسي والموظفين خدومين ومعاملتهم ممتازه واخص الموظف سليم المسؤول عنا وعمل لنا كل شي من حجوزات للمطاعم وشرح لنا كل الاماكن الي بالمنتجع كل شي نحتاجه يسوي لنا ومعاملته فوق الممتازه والمطاعم اكلها لذيذ وشكرا من كل قلبي وان شاءالله لنا روحه مره ثانيه وكان الاستقبال من المطار الي الجزيره ممتاز

Kuwait
Reviewed: September 12, 2023
10
الاقامه روعه وخيال والفيلا ممتازه وعطونه افضل فلا ولاجواء رومنسيه والمطاعم لذيذه والموظفين خدمتهم ومعاملتهم راقيه وممتاز الاقامه روعه وخيال والفيلا ممتازه وعطونه افضل فلا ولاجواء رومنسيه والمطاعم لذيذه والموظفين خدمتهم ومعاملتهم راقيه وممتاز
Pros: كل شي ممتاز الخدمه والاستقبال والمطاعم

Kuwait
Reviewed: August 24, 2023
8.0
اقامة ممتعة مع العائلة اقامة ممتعة مع العائلة
Pros: مميزات المنتجع: 1-الجزيرة قريبة من المطار ما يقارب 25-30 دقيقة بالقارب. 2-القارب عبارة عن يخت صغير مع تكييف حيث لا يبتل السائح بالماء او المطر و يتوفر الماء و المشروبات. 3-لا يوجد مكتب او مكان محدد للاستقبال بل يتم تعيين موظف محدد تتواصل معه معظم الوقت و تستطيع ان تطلب منه او تستفسر عن اي موضوع (خدمة توصيل بالمركبة الكهربائية-حجز مطاعم او مساج و غيرها). 4-تنسيق النباتات و اماكن الجلوس مذهل. 5-يوجد عدد اربع مطاعم مختلفة في الجزيرة و عدد اثنين بار لتقديم المشروبات. 6-بالنسبة للبحر المحيط بالجزيرة يوجد مكان ممتاز جدا رؤية الاسماك (snorkeling) بالقرب من spa و حيث ان الماء ليس بالعميق وقت الجزر فالافضل ان تحجز فيلا شاطئية في تلك الجهة لكي تستمتع بالمناظر الخلابة للاسماك. 7-يتم اطعام الاسماك كل يوم الساعة 5:30عصرا بالقرب من مرفأ الجزيرة مشوق للاطفال. 8-يوجد غواصة بالقرب من المنتجع (لم اجربها).

Japan
Reviewed: July 28, 2023
10
何をとっても最上級のオールインクルーシブリゾート。 何をとっても最上級のオールインクルーシブリゾート。
Pros: 2023年の7月に5泊しました。 到着便が遅かったのでフルマーレに前泊。 他のリゾートの小さいスピードボートを思い描いてたので みとても豪華なスピードボートにまず感動! リゾート島まで20分なので近いし、 大型の船なので揺れもほぼ感じずに快適でした。 そしてリゾート内はどこを見ても美しくお洒落。 メインレストランの食事はアラカルトと半ビュッフェでしたが、とても美味しく毎日内容も変わるので飽きません。 そして1番良かったのがスタッフの方達の優しさです。 毎日会っていたスタッフの方々から「寂しくなります。」と声をかけて頂きました。 特にバトラーのHathuさん 毎食の食事の送迎やアクティビティの予約、他にも娘の体調の心配など沢山お世話になりました。 帰りは娘がHathuさんと別れるのが悲しくて泣いてしまいました。 思い返しても本当に素敵なリゾートだったので またいつか行きたいです。
Cons: ビーチバッグとパジャマがないのが不便でした。 あとはスキンケアもボディクリームはあるけど化粧水などはないので絶対に持って行った方が良いです。 あとは日本語が一切通じません。 私達も簡単な英語しか使えないので込み入った話は通訳を使いましたので、英語が苦手な方は要注意かもしれないです。

Saudi Arabia
Reviewed: June 18, 2023
10
piece of heaven!
Pros: simply AMAZING!
Cons: -

Czech Republic
Reviewed: November 21, 2022
10
Za mna absolutne uzasne. Kvalitne sluzby hodne 5 hviezdiciek. Za mna absolutne uzasne. Kvalitne sluzby hodne 5 hviezdiciek.
Pros: Privitanie na letisku luxusne (v airport lounge ponuknuta kava, drobne obcerstvenie, co sa po dlhom lete hodi). Ranajky, ako aj celkovo stravovanie bolo vynikajuce, zodpovedajuce 5hviezdickam. Kvalitne, roznorode a co ma prekvapilo, ze okrem uz vopred nachystaneho bufetu, bol vyber aj z menu. Zaroven kazdy vecer ina restauracia. Vily boli pohodlne, priestranne aj pre rodinu s 2 detmi, doplnovanie minibaru a upratovanie vily 2krat denne, sluzby naozaj na vysokej urovni. Vsade cisto vratane nadhernej plaze. Vrelo odporucam.

United Arab Emirates
Reviewed: August 28, 2022
8.0
Very Good
Pros: I liked the service and the stuff was friendly. Big island . Bicycle available . Different food variety and it was tasty.
Cons: Must re innovate the villas furniture quit overused. Pool need to be maintained my villa was with no carpet around the floor glass, which was disappointment to me . no outdoor shower

Russia
Reviewed: August 27, 2022
10
Exceptional Exceptional
Pros: не первый раз на Мальдивах. в Озен Болтивуши - второй раз, первый раз были, когда отель назывался еще Джумейра Витавелли. Хорошее расположение, быстрый трансфер на яхте из аэропорта, крутой олл инклюзив (реально крутой, с шампанскими (а не игристыми) винами и массажем на каждого взрослого один раз за заезд), классный риф, услужливый и гостеприимный персонал, большой детский клуб.... есть все, чтоб никуда с отеля не выезжать и получить от Мальдив все. батлер - Муса, все делал четко, оперативно и качественно. Спасибо
Cons: нет такого

Saudi Arabia
Reviewed: September 6, 2021
10
A Trip to remember!
Pros: I had the pleasure to stay at this incredible resort. I’ll review details. First the butler Amira was wonderful I highly recommend to choose her when visiting the island. She booked everything and helped us in ways you cant imagine. Secondly, the resort itself is big with a lot of activities like water sports, spa, and sightseeing. The service is pretty great. They offered us an upgrade for free due to us being a party of 4. Which they didnt have too. The boat was on time and pretty nice The beach was clean and great Food choices are vast. They have 4 cuisines. Middle eastern, Indian, french, and oriental with a belly dancing show which my family and I enjoyed. If I ever visit maldives again I’ll choose to this resort again with AMIRA our amazing butler.
Cons: Absolutely nothing! The staff made our stay better.

Qatar
Reviewed: September 6, 2021
10
It was amazing and the best ever in Maldives
Pros: Amira is the best
Cons: Amira makes everything incredible

Portugal
Reviewed: September 2, 2021
10
Ozen Experience
Pros: Outstanding experience. Nice and clean resort Excellent for snorkeling Ocean villa with slide was the top for our children Food diversity with very good restaurants Near Male, not too far not to close, 20min speed boat from Velana airport Staff 5*, always present and available to help

Poland
Reviewed: August 27, 2021
10
Super pobyt Super pobyt
Pros: Bardzo dobry butler Ashveen. Doskonale restauracje tematyczne. Hinduska arabska i francuska. Oraz główna restauracja. Byłem z 11 letnim wnukiem. Skorzystaliśmy prawie ze wszystkich atrakcji

United Arab Emirates
Reviewed: August 27, 2021
10
المنتجع عائلي 100‎%‎ المنتجع عائلي 100‎%‎
Pros: * الاستقبال من المطار بطريقة فخمة والانتظار في الغرفة المخصصة لنزلاء المنتجع في المطار لحين وصول القارب الفخم جداً. * الوصول الى المنتجع خلال 25 دقيقه طريقة الاستقبال جميلة وتقديم العصائر وتم تسليمنا المفاتيح لحظة الوصول دون الحاجة للانتظار في الاستقبال. * اعجبني وجود مساعد خاص لكل نزيل في المنتجع مع سيارته (جولف) . يقوم بشرح جميع المرافق في الفندق ويقوم بجميع الحجوزات التي تحتاجها مثلاً حجوزات ( المطاعم/ المساج/ الالعاب المائية / التنسيق في اي شي تحتاجه) * الاقامة كانت شاملة كلياً ( انصح الحجز اقامة شاملة كلياً) ثلاث وجبات واستخدام الميني بار وطلب المشروبات في البار واستخدام بعض الالعاب المائية مجاناً + في حال كانت الاقامة 4 ليالي يتم اضافة جلسة مساج مجاناً. * الفيلل جميعها واسعة جداً كنت مع عائلتي شخصين + 3 اطفال اعمارهم (3/6/8) . * انصح بالحجز ليلة فوق المحيط وثلاث ليالي على الشاطئ. * بالنسبة لنا وللاطفال كانت الفيلا على الشاطئ افضل من المحيط فيها خصوصيه 100‎%‎ بعكس الفيلا فوق المحيط. ملاحظة ( الفيلا فوق المحيط البحر عميق ما يقارب 3 امتار ليس كما تتوقع في الصورة) * يوجد في المنتجع 4 مطاعم (بالنسبة للاقامة الشاملة) المطعم الرئيسي: يتم تقديم الافطار والغداء ( بوفيه مناسب ومتنوع) المطاعم الفرعية ( مطعم هندي/ عربي / ايطالي) : تقديم العشاء فقط * نادي الاطفال : يتوفر فيه جميع متطلبات الاطفال ( حوض سباحة / ملعب كرة قدم/ العاب رمليه/ بالاضافة الى فعاليات يوميه مثل الرسم / مسابقات / حناء لليد) والمزيد مناسب للاطفال من 3 الى 10 سنوات. ( يعتبر دخوله مجانا للاقامة الشاملة). * النشاطات ( توجد رسوم اضافية) - رياضة بحرية ( جي تسكي/ كاياك/ سكوتر مائي) - جوله بالغواصة - رحلة صيد سمك. لم اجربها - رحلة البحث عن الدلافين. لم اجربها * اعجبني في الفندق وجود دراجات هوائية يتم توفيرها وقت الوصول للتنقل دون الحاجة لطلب سيارة الجولف.
Cons: * عدم تنوع الافطار ( كل يوم نفس قائمة الطعام) * الفيلل فوق المحيط خطره على الاطفال لوجود ممر مائي للتنقل وعدم وجود شخص مراقب في المساء من المفترض شرح اجراءات السلامة في حال حدوث اي امر.

Kuwait
Reviewed: August 14, 2021
10
تجربة رائعة تجربة رائعة
Pros: كل شيء بالفندق رائع! من الاستقبال إلى الخروج من الفندق، تشعر وأنك ملك، ما عليك إلا الاستمتاع واترك الباقي عليهم، يوفرون لك خادم خاص يقوم بكل ما تحتاج. شكر خاص ل Ashveen الخادم الخاص كان ودود ومرح وخدمته ممتازة جدا. الفندق يشمل لك كل شي: الوجبات الثلاث-المشروبات-ميني بار يتم إعادة تعبئته مرتين باليوم- أدوات سنوركل- كاياك - الذهاب والعودة من المطار كل ما سبق من ضمن حجز الغرفة. جدا استمتعت وأوصي به بشدة ولكن من يريد الحجز فلة على المحيط مع منزلقة مائية يتأكد من موقع الفلة كما ذكرت فبعض الفلل هذه لا توجد بها الخصوصية الكاملة وهذا ما أزعجني!
Cons: الفلل التي تحتوي على المنزلقة المائية لم تكن كاملة الخصوصية بحيث هناك ممر عبور أمام الفلل! تعبر منه سيارات الخدمة والدرجات النارية والنزلاء، صحيح أنه بعيد بعض الشيء لكن يمكن للشخص أن يشاهدك بوضوح إن أمعن النظر ولم نستطع اخذ كامل الحرية في المسبح والجلوس في الخارج، بحكم أن زوجتي محجبة. المطعم الرئيسي: الأكل فيه ليس بمستوى الفندق أتمنى الاهتمام بنوعية الأكل! ولكن بشكل عام الأكل جيد ومتنوع.

Saudi Arabia
Reviewed: August 12, 2021
10
Exceptional
Pros: We thank Faari for his exceptional service , all thr staff are friendly and helpful
Cons: The breakfast options is limited

Greece
Reviewed: May 13, 2023
10
Exceptional
Pros: Amazing water villa with slide. The island is very green and beautiful like a well-kept garden with orchids everywhere. Nice reef with lots of fish and huge stingrays near the water villas. 4 restaurants available (Arabic, Indian, French and International buffet + a la cart) with huge choice of food, fresh juices, wine, cocktails - good quality and great service. Relaxing massage at the SPA center. Kids club with many activities and own pool. Our butler Hathu was very helpful. Fantastic holidays!
Cons: Nothing

Australia
Reviewed: April 16, 2023
10
Perfect everything.
Pros: The perfect honeymoon, such an incredible few days in paradise. Everything here was beyond perfection including location, ocean villa, staff and food.
Cons: Nothing.

Russia
Reviewed: April 4, 2023
10
Paradise 🏝️🏝️🏝️☀️☀️☀️❤️❤️❤️ Paradise 🏝️🏝️🏝️☀️☀️☀️❤️❤️❤️
Pros: Мы уже второй раз останавливаемся в Ozen Reserve Bolifushiи и снова в восторге от этого отеля 👍👍👍. Это действительно райский уголок на Мальдивах. Очень удобное местоположение - всего 30 минут от Мале на отличном комфортабельном катере. Супер виллы - в этот раз снова жили на водной вилле 601 - рекомендуем ее всем - лучшие виды на закат на Мальдивах. Еда как всегда превосходна - особенно в арабском ресторане ❤️❤️. Сервис королевский, хотим поблагодарить нашего Батлера Jaaney - все было супер. Короче 10 из 10 и вернёмся еще 🏝️🏝️
Cons: нет такого

United Kingdom
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
10
Exceptional resort where the staff couldn't do enough for you. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Pros: The entire experience was exceptional. Amazing staff, accommodation, food, beverages and overall ambiance.

United Arab Emirates
Reviewed: April 10, 2022
10
Exceptional
Pros: The whole experience was beautiful. Truly a vacation with our 2 kids. The staff were amazing.

Saudi Arabia
Reviewed: October 20, 2021
8.0
overall nice staff and a great vacation
Pros: cozy atmosphere the main restaurant was delicious with great variety
Cons: a bit overpriced no room service free of charge even in extreme weather conditions

United States of America
Reviewed: October 20, 2021
10
Magical
Pros: Everything and all the staff!!!
Cons: The island is beautiful

United Kingdom
Reviewed: October 18, 2021
10
Exceptional
Pros: Hussein was exceptionally amazing, so was the rest of the staff. They were always smiling and welcoming, taking every comment and request into account.
Cons: A bit costly but superb service is provided.

Canada
Reviewed: October 9, 2021
10
Exceptional
Pros: Everything about the property was fantastic. There is literally nothing to complain about. The beaches were amazing with the best sand ever. The snorkelling and marine life were incredible and the best we’ve ever seen anywhere in the world. The overall maintenance was very good and the resort is stunningly beautiful. It was renovated in the past year and looks great. We loved being able to sit on the beach every day to enjoy meals. We stayed in one of the water villas and it was really nice. Very large and well maintained with all the amenities. We spent part of each day just sitting on our deck or in our pool enjoying the sunset and watching the fish. All of the staff were amazing and really everyone there deserves a big thank you for making our stay special. Some key things to mention: 1. Our shadow/“butler” Marey was great at setting up a really nice plan for our stay that had us enjoying really nice evenings in the restaurants and the spa. He did everything he could to make things nice. A special thanks to him for arranging a really. I’ve time at the Origin restaurant on my birthday. They arranged a really special table right by the water for us and decorated it really nicely! Plus made a wonderful birthday cake. The manager of the Origin and the main buffet was also super nice. She made things so special at the restaurant :-) 2. Our room was looked after by a gentleman named Mushifig. He was absolutely amazing as he would make the nicest displays with towels and flowers that we’ve ever seen. So talented, and he really cared to make things special. Our room was also always perfect. 3. The bartender Caroline was the best bartender we’ve ever seen at a resort, and maybe anywhere. The bar was great with premium drinks and every type of liquor you could imagine. They could make any drink you wanted, and if they didn’t know it, the would Google it and still make it!
Cons: We loved everything. It’s impossible to find a complaint. All of the staff were amazing and world-class. Everyone just did everything possible to make our stay great. We have stayed in some of the world’s nicest hotels and resorts in Europe, the Caribbean, and Asia, and this was our best experience ever. We will definitely be going back. This was our most expensive trip ever, but it was worth every penny.

Qatar
Reviewed: October 1, 2021
9.0
Wonderful Wonderful
Pros: قريب هادىء ومعامله الموظفين
Cons: النظافه والاكل وغاليه المحلات

Brazil
Reviewed: September 29, 2021
10
Me senti no paraiso Me senti no paraiso
Pros: A amabilidade e rapides no atendimento das solicitações.O mordomo Azmy foi dedicado e apropriado
Cons: Do jantar indiano.

Qatar
Reviewed: September 23, 2021
10
Exceptional Exceptional
Pros: كل شي في الفندق جميل وممتاز والموظفين بشوشين ومتعاونين والمطاعم متنوعه ويهتمون بأدق التفاصيل في كل وقت كانت رحله ممتازه ومشرف الرحله يوسف خدوم ومتعاون جدا ووفر لنا كل شي نحتاجه

Qatar
Reviewed: September 23, 2021
10
افضل فندق في كل النواحي افضل فندق في كل النواحي
Pros: كل شي في الفندق جميل وممتاز والموظفين بشوشين ومتعاونين والمطاعم متنوعه ويهتمون بأدق التفاصيل في كل وقت كانت رحله ممتازه ومشرف الرحله يوسف خدوم ومتعاون جدا ووفر لنا كل شي نحتاجه شكرا ozen

Bahrain
Reviewed: September 18, 2021
10
One of he best in Maldives, absolutely perfect.
Pros: A very special thank you to the manager Mr. Ali, who made sure our stay was exceptional. This was our second stay at this resort but under two different managements. This did not deter the amazing service, in fact it was even bette this time around. The villas are one of the best in Maldives. Both in size and design layout. We had the opportunity to stay in two different water villas and we were happy with both.of them. Excellent spa services with fully trained staff. A special mention for the food. All the restaurants and the pool bar have a great ambience and great variety. However, enough cannot be said about the fine dining restaurant, Origine. Chef Chetan's food was a relevation for our palettes. He even preepared some off menu items for us, which we could not get enough of. Saffron(indian cuisine) was one of the best I ever had and Chef Alok at the main restaurant, served us the most perfectly cooked lobster. And our butler Salman made our stay more special in every way. He took care of all our arrangements and made us comfortable in every way. He will be one of the main reasons if we choose the same resort again, which is highly likely. Distance from Velana Airport makes it a good choice after a long flight. (Approximately 30 mins by speedboat). The staff are the most excellent and courteous. A special mention for Arjun,Turana, Katya, Maryam, Mod and Rohit. Also Faa at the Spa was so great. Highly recommened for massage and facial. Thank you to the whole team for making it one of our best vacations espcially during Covid.
Cons: The only criticism if you are someone who likes to stay fit on vacation is that the gym could be better equipped. Very limited machines. Nothing else not to like.

Kuwait
Reviewed: September 17, 2021
10
Best experience
Pros: Everything was excellent from the minute we arrived to the time we left.

United Arab Emirates
Reviewed: September 13, 2021
10
great
Pros: we arrived and someone was waiting for us ( we didn’t search they are amazing to make you comfortable ) then they took us in a luxury transportation to the hotel during the journey they keep talking to use and tell us about the male attractions. Friendly staff they really give you comfortable feeling. the first 3 hours before check in the offer us to stay on the beach from villa to rest ( for free ) then they took our luggage to our villa. over all it was amazing experience. the food is amazing really tasty options they offer us a dinner in Indian restaurant the food is delicious. Amira ( staff ) she is amazing person she helped us and provide us with a lot of joy. she arranged a late checkout and lunch because our fight is 11 o’clock. once we reach the hotel by the luxury transportation the hotel staff in the airport helped to carry the luggage to the hotel lounge in the airport. we stayed in the hotel ( the resort lounge till the check in ), especial thanks to Amira. the dive center is amazing the snorkeling equipments are free. I recommend the glass kayak it is really amazing.
Cons: nothings

India
Reviewed: September 9, 2021
8.0
Very Good
Pros: The room with slide are very enjoyable for the kids . The wine selection is very good and the food is exceptional. The bar location is excellent
Cons: The price was too high even It's a full board.

United Kingdom
Reviewed: December 30, 2022
3.0
Poor
Pros: Nothing there to like
Cons: Nothing

United Kingdom
Reviewed: November 29, 2022
10
one of the most beautiful islands in the Maldives 🇲🇻 excellent rooms with amazing veiws and the staff are just soo frien
Pros: EVERYTHING FROM START TO FINISH
Cons: THERE NOTHING NOT TO LIKE!!

North Macedonia
Reviewed: November 25, 2022
7.0
The stay was nice, worth remembering.But the other resort Ozen in Madahoo in which we were few years ago is kuch better
Pros: Comfortable, clean, close to the ocean, lots of trees ana different plants and harmless animals… Restaurants are very good with good food and variety of wines and helpful staff.
Cons: Needs renovations, a lot.Poor room bar, rarely refilled, slow batler

United Arab Emirates
Reviewed: December 4, 2021
9.0
Wonderful
Pros: location easy access staff villas service wine list all inclusive package which made things easier boat ride
Cons: everything was excellent but maybe the food could improve even though their Indian restaurant was excellent

United Arab Emirates
Reviewed: December 4, 2021
8.0
ان تحجز عن طريق الفندق افضل من البوكينج حتى تامن على اموالك من خطاء الاقتطاع ان تحجز عن طريق الفندق افضل من البوكينج حتى تامن على اموالك من خطاء الاقتطاع
Pros: الفلل التي على الشاطيء افخم نوعا ما من الفلل التي على الماء . يوجد شطاف في الحمامات . القرب من مطار مالي 30 دقيقه للوصول . توفر دراجات هوائية للتنقل في الجزيرة . تحتوي 4 مطاعم عربي وفرنسي وعالمي وهندي. المطعم الفرنسي موقعهم فوق الماء واكلهم جدا لذيذ وراقي .المطعم العربي يوفر راقصة شرقية تحيي المطعم . المطعم الهندي اكلهم لذيذ . لمحبي السنوركلينج الحيد البحري لشعاب المرجانية لفلل الشرقيه افضل من الفلل الغربيه
Cons: كثرة العرب والخليجين زرت المالديف 10 مرات اكثر فندق فيه نسبة خليجين وعرب . توجد صراصير في الفلل فوق الماء . اتعس انترنت في المالديف . اسعار الرياضات البحريه مبالغ جدا فيها ومن ينظم رحلة الصيد البحري تنقصهم الخبرة في اماكن المصايد . الافطار ليس متنوع كباقي الفنادق الفخمة . تم اقتطاع ضعف مبلغ الاقامة 16 الف دولار. امريكي كخطاء في اجراءات الدفع وفي انتظار ان يتم ارجاع المبلغ .

Saudi Arabia
Reviewed: December 1, 2021
9.0
متعة المالديف متعة المالديف
Pros: كل شي كان جميل ورائع من الفيلا الي المطاعم ونادي الاطفال جدا رائع والعاملين فيه قمه الاهتمام بالاطفال والمحافظه عليهم كالوالدين يستحق الزياره مره اخرى شكرا لكل عامل ومسؤل في هذا المنتجع شكرا باسمي وكل عائلتي
Cons: كل شي جميل

Czech Republic
Reviewed: November 25, 2021
10
nejlepší hotel v mém životě a to jezdím často do burj al arab a podobných nejlepší hotel v mém životě a to jezdím často do burj al arab a podobných
Pros: servis
Cons: nic

United Kingdom
Reviewed: November 19, 2021
10
10/10 food was next level
Pros: The food was amazing and also the spirits and cocktails were all great. The food honestly was very very impressive!
Cons: Erm... Nothing if I'm honest. Was a great holiday for a couple of snobs haha

Kuwait
Reviewed: January 20, 2021
10
Best Honeymoon
Pros: Thank you Ozen for making our honeymoon as perfect as it gets!! We would like to give a special thanks to Iboo and Santosh for their remarkable service and making sure we have everything we need and much more. I have been to many top tier resorts and hotel but never have I had the pleasure to experience a service as good as theirs, they personally get to know you and welcome you into their resort as if you we part of their family.
Cons: The villa was supposed to be totally renovated but there were some lighting issues which was fixed later on as soon as the staff were notified.

Belgium
Reviewed: January 1, 2021
9.0
Wonderful Wonderful
Pros: L’emplacement Les chambres magnifique La nourriture Le service au top
Cons: Wifi à améliorer Pas le top des îles pour pratiquer le snorkeling à autour de l’île ( faible faune aquatique )

Russia
Reviewed: December 13, 2020
8.0
Bolifushi с 04.12.20 по 12.12.20 Bolifushi с 04.12.20 по 12.12.20
Pros: Хоть и не новая но комфортная Вилла Sunset Вкусная еда в ресторане Original Отлично организованно все для ребёнка Близость к аэропорту Комфортный трансфер Очень душевно встречают и провожают SPA отличный
Cons: Не понравились пляжи. Много кораллов. Очень много бытового мусора в море на дне. Ужасный ресторан Vista который к сожалению позиционируется как основной. Старый затертый и плохо восстановленный интерьер. Не вкусная и плохо подобранная еда. Шведский стол в нем как в 4-ех звездочном отеле в Турции в лучшем случае. Нет кокосов! Кроме приветственных. Не комфортно ходить пешком по острову из за бесконечно ездившего на электрокарах персонала по своим делам. Бесплатный безмоторный транспорт и инвентарь очень старый и изношенный! Двух часовая Экскурсия на катере за 1200 совершенно не продуманная и не интересная (просто развод на деньги)

Saudi Arabia
Reviewed: June 10, 2021
10
This place is great. It is like a dream. The staff are great. The way they treat you it is like you r the only guest the
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing

Estonia
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
10
A must have experience
Pros: Our butler Marey was doing a great job throughout our stay. Kids club works every day and our kid couldn’t wait every morning to go there - a lot of activities and very nice personal there. Highly recommended for a family vacation.

France
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
9.0
Le meilleur tout inclus jamais fait ! Le meilleur tout inclus jamais fait !
Pros: Le personnel au petit soin, une pensée particulière pour Youssof notre majordome extra ! Massage offert, les villas sur pilotis on se croit au paradis, la qualité excellente de là nourriture et des boissons, la qualité du transfert et des voiturettes. Parfait pour les familles avec son kids club et les vélos enfants.
Cons: Les extras et leurs prix sont vraiment exagérés ! Notamment le room service qui facture intégralement la nourriture alors qu’on est en tout inclus et les activités et spa.

Russia
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
10
Спасибо персоналу отеля за прекрасный отдых! Особенную благодарность Кристине и Юсуфу! Спасибо персоналу отеля за прекрасный отдых! Особенную благодарность Кристине и Юсуфу!
Pros: Встреча в аэропорту, заселение на виллу (раньше положенного времени), выбор блюд, отзывчивый, внимательный персонал, хороший СПА центр.
Cons: Добавить в меню больше блюд из морепродуктов, высокие цены на спиртные напитки.

United Arab Emirates
Reviewed: January 20, 2022
9.0
يستحق الزياره يستحق الزياره
Pros: المكان جميل والطاقم متعاون والاطعمة متعدده ويستحق الزياره مره اخرى
Cons: التكلفه عاليه مقارنه بباقي المنتجعات
Stars
5
4
3
2
1
Reviewed: 18 hours ago
5/5
I love it.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: a day ago
5/5
GREAT SERVICE, absolutely amazing view, friendly atmosphere, fun activities, great weather, AMAZING FOOD, AMAZING ROOMS
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: 2 days ago
5/5
Wonderful Vila on the isolated island and my heart remained here even I had left already. We enjoyed 2 room types for 4day’s travel in Ozen Reserve Bolifushi with all inclusive package. The warm service and natural beach really touched my heart deeply. What I enjoyed most are SPA, slide and snorkeling. And amazing wonderful Arabic dance attracts all travelers in dinner time. It’s hard to leave such kind of paradise and I just thought 4 days’ stay is too short for my family, I will come back again once long vacation next time.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: a week ago
5/5
담당 바틀러 ahsan 너무 친절하고 좋았다. 모든 사람들이 서비스가 매우 좋았고 음식도 다 맛있었다
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago
5/5
From the moment we set foot in the Maldives, Neoscapes Travel Agency ensured that our vacation was nothing short of spectacular. Greeted warmly upon arrival, we were swiftly escorted to the Ozen Reserve Bolifushi waiting lounge, where the promise of paradise began to unfold. The villa we were ushered into was not only spacious but exuded an air of understated luxury that took our breath away. The welcome we received was unparalleled, setting the tone for the exceptional service that was to be a constant throughout our stay. Privacy is a luxury in itself, and at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, it was coupled with impeccable service that truly made our experience unique. Our butler was the epitome of professionalism and attentiveness, always on hand to assist with any request. The twice-daily room cleaning, complimentary laundry service, and the sumptuous breakfast and lunch served at our villa were all testaments to the establishment's commitment to excellence. Dining was yet another highlight. The restaurants were not only accommodating but eager to tailor menu items to delight our children, ensuring that even the youngest of palates were catered for. This thoughtful approach to service deeply impressed us and added a personal touch to our culinary journey. In conclusion, our booking with Neoscapes and stay at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi was an extraordinary experience, weaving together the threads of luxury, privacy, and personalized service to create a tapestry of memories that will be cherished for a lifetime. We left with hearts full of gratitude and the undeniable urge to return to this slice of Maldivian paradise.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: a month ago
5/5
Fantastic resort for an unforgettable family vacation. Everything was excellent: service, food, facilities, beauty...
Reviewed: a month ago
5/5
We really like Jaaney🥳🥳
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: a month ago
5/5
Wir sind im Oktober für 11 Nächte im OZEN gewesen. Von der Ankunft am Flughafen bis zur Abreise war es der perfekte Urlaub. Wir haben als Familie mit zwei Kindern eine Sunset Beach Villa bewohnt und sowohl wir als auch die Kinder haben den Pool und das tolle Riff direkt vor unserer Villa geliebt! Der Service ist in allen Bereichen herausragend - danke Azmy und danke Lucy, Ihr habt diesen perfekten Urlaub traumhaft gemacht! Das OZEN ist mehr als ein Urlaub, es ist eine Reise. Wir werden sie auf jeden Fall wiederholen - ein großes Dankeschön an alle Mitarbeiter von Herzen!
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: a month ago
5/5
완전 새 리조트는 아니었지만 관리가 잘되어있고 종업원들이 공항 배웅까지 해주는 등 서비스가 좋습니다.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 3 months ago
5/5
One of the best resorts I would recommend any family would like to spend a real 5 star hotel quality, From the General manager to the youngest Staff in this resort My sincere thanks to your lovely experience and magical welcome we have had in your resort.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: 3 months ago
1/5
I had the worst experience staying there. The Butler was so rude and he was always busy always having an excuse (I have another departure to go to, I have a wedding or etc..) The worst service. Never again. Not recommended at all. Not organize. There are different resort that are better with the service.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Friends
Reviewed: 3 months ago
5/5
Great service and experience. Food was delicious and just a beautiful location. All the amenities you'll need for some fun and relaxation.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Friends
Reviewed: 3 months ago
5/5
I booked an overwater slide villa and a sunset beach villa in anticipation of a family reunion this coming October, which I know is generally a busy period. A scheduling conflict unexpectedly came up so my husband called to ask about pushing the reservation back by 1 day. Vivian was extremely helpful and helped us amend the booking quickly and smoothly. I think the ease with which we were able to make the change is an indication of excellent service and I'm looking forward more than ever to the actual stay! It will be our fourth trip to the Maldives - we try a new resort every time and I'm feeling very good about the Ozen Reserve
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: 3 months ago
5/5
One of the best resort in Maldives
Reviewed: 4 months ago
5/5
An all around amazing experience! Great service and a beautiful place. I cried when we left lol.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: 4 months ago
5/5
We chose the Ozen Reserve Bolifushi for our honeymoon and we couldn't be more happy. The hotel and all the people that work there can not be better. From the start when they wait from you at the airport you felt the luxury and the kind treatment. The 4 Restaurants are fantastic; our butler Obi was helping with all our necessities and the housekeeper cleaned the room twice a day. The Staff on bars and restaurant were very friendly and helpful. Amazing experience.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 4 months ago
5/5
Incredible place and totality disconnection. I loved all and this service is excellent and personal have incredible attention. The local is very nice. Have some events for dinner and excellent restaurant and bars. Is very incredibly. I return here sure!
Reviewed: 4 months ago
5/5
I got the ocean villa with the water slide, and oh my, I enjoyed it a lot. The island itself also was pretty enjoyable.
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: 4 months ago
5/5
Came here on my honeymoon and had the best time. Everything was amazing. Cannot explain how good our butler iboo was, he made our week, so helpful and accommodating. It was a week of paradise for sure.
Reviewed: 4 months ago
5/5
The experience started from the aiport where we were escorted to the resort's private lounge where we had coffee and refreshments. Then we moved to the resort's island through a luxarious speed boat. The resort assigned a dedicated butler to us, Azmy, who was simply amazing. He was like the blue gene, making all of our wishes come true. The water villa was breath taking and the resort in all was unbelievably beautiful and clean. We have tried all of the restaurants at the resort as part of the all inclusive package, it is safe to say all of the restaurants were perfect. The quality of the food was unmatched. A lady named Firu, who is one of the front desk managers, passed by us and took our detailed feedback, she made us feel so special and welcomed. I cannot recommend this resort enough to be honest.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 5 months ago
5/5
This island is a heaven. Well maintained, super green, beaches are so clean and it is 30 mins by boat away from the airport. 4 different restaurants and it is all inclusive literally, food is great in all of them, servers are kind and helpful, they work as it is their fun time 👍 special thanks to Asma and Cherry in, kids loved them so much. All of the staff are amazing. Spa is clean, beautifu, and therapists are very professional. Iboo was my butler, he will recommend services to you before you even think, I enjoyed his company, and he was a big part of making this stay remembered. Big thanks Iboo. Kids club staff are amazing Zainah, Hafsa, and Demsha will take care of the kids as they are a family, my kids never missed a day or activity. Thanks guys for the nice stay, and we will be back again soon.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: 5 months ago
5/5
The island is amazing, i have visited 7 years ago when it was Jumaira, yet Ozen new management is also superb. Butler service is so helpful and amazing specially with family. Rooms are cleaned 2-3 times, whenever you leave they will clean it and make it super good. Snorkeling experience is amazing on the island itself. Big thanks to (Nour) our butler, she made the trip worth every penny and arranged for us everything with a big smile. Its a true place to relax and have fun. Water activities are great with such amazing team who are so helpful and friendly. Thank you !!
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: 5 months ago
5/5
Amazing place. The place, service, food, surroundings. Heaven!!!
Reviewed: 5 months ago
5/5
One of the best resorts in Maldives, I would say this resort has the best F&B service and variety. The restaurants are amazing from French restaurant, to International cuisine, Indian and Arabic restaurants.. all are inclusive within the package. There are lots of facilities and activities for kids, I would highly recommend this resort for families or groups.. the details are amazing. The rooms are spacious with private pool and direct access to the beautiful beach. Our butler (Asfar) was very helpful and always contactable. The resort manager Mr. Rohit, took a really good care of us. Will definitely be back soon to this resort with the kids. I would recommend to book at least 4 nights at this resort, as if you book less than 4 nights then you won’t get the free massage and the French restaurant will be chargeable.
Reviewed: 5 months ago
5/5
This is by far the best experience we have ever had as far as vacation goes. From the moment we were picked up at Male airport the service was out of this world from the boat ride to the island on a luxury catamaran right until the very last day of our holiday Once we got on to the island our Butler Moosa was there to collect us he has been absolutely amazing throughout our stay he went above and beyond to make sure myself and my wife were happy with everything. He did not allow us to lift a finger, anything we asked for was done promptly and efficiently. He was also very friendly as was every staff member at this resort. His manager Siran was equally as friendly and accommodating they both went as far as to move our rooms just so we could have a different experience whilst on our stay which was phenomenal. The restaurant staff couldn’t have done any more to make our experience at Ozen reserve any greater. The vista restaurant were we had breakfast and lunch on some days was just superb mainly due to the service provided by the staff members. No request from us seemed too much. Each evening we ate a different restaurant & every time the chef would personally come over to our table to ensure we enjoyed our food and if there was anything else we wanted, this was a lovely gesture and made us feel very special. The manger at vista also named Moosa was a constant joy to see in the mornings and was always willing to go out of his way to make sure myself and my wife were enjoying the food as well as our stay he was incredible. I also have to mention some of the staff members at vista that were outstanding such as Karam, Reeman Imran and Cherry, these guys made our experience second to none. Cherry also worked at the french restaurant where she gave a 10 out of 10 service. I have to say this has got to be the best experience I’ve had at any resort and I’ve been to a good few. Lastly I want to mention the personal trainer they had on site he’s name is Ishak he was happy to help myself and my wife out in the gym, we had a wonderful one to one personal training session with him which was amazing just like everyone else in this resort he was helpful friendly and always went above and beyond and he gives a very good workout session. Please do check him out if your ever get a chance to experience this wonderful resort.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 6 months ago
5/5
It was my honeymoon trip and we spent 2 nights at ocean pool suites with slides and 1 night at sunrise earth pool villa. We are very satisfied our stays at Ozen, all the staffs were very friendly and helpful, our Hiyari Yoosuf was very helpful as well he planned everything for us, and he’s always 1 call away. Strongly recommended Ozen Reserve Bolifushi to all of you. We will surely come back again ❤️
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 6 months ago
5/5
Absolutely magical place, spotless all the way from meeting and greeting at the airport and taking us to the resort on a luxurious air-conditioned catamaran to providing exceptional service and exceeding expectations. Attentiveness of the staff , freshness and variety of the food and drinks, cleanliness of the villas, was definitely why we will surely come back again. Special thanks to our butler Saleem and sommelier Rahim for outstanding service.
Reviewed: 7 months ago
2/5
Very old hotel and sometimes poor service
Reviewed: 7 months ago
5/5
Ich bin jetzt bereits das 5. Mal auf den Malediven und es ist mir ein Anliegen, hier eine positive Bewertung zu schreiben. Das Hotel ist zwar schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber es fehlt hier an gar nichts! Vor allem das Personal ist ohne Ausnahme sehr freundlich! Das all-inclusive ist wirklich ein all-inclusive – sowohl bei den Restaurants und Bars als auch im Zimmer bzw. der Minibar – man hat nie das Gefühl, dass es dem Personal lästig ist, noch etwas nachzureichen – im Gegenteil, man wird immer sehr freundlich gefragt, ob man nicht doch noch etwas möchte! Das Hauptrestaurant – Vista del mar – ist für jedermann – hier natürlich Buffetstil, aber sehr gut und vielfältig. Die 3 Themenrestaurants – Sangu (arabisch), Saffron (indisch) und das Origins (französisch) – sind der Hammer! Die Zimmer sind auch toll – sehr groß mit tollem Pool und die Reinigung bzw. Nachfüllung funktioniert immer perfekt. Die Insel selbst ist angenehm in der Größe – man bekommt gute Fahrräder, die Spaß machen, auf der Insel zu cruisen. Da wir Taucher sind ist natürlich auch die Tauchbasis für uns sehr wichtig – auch hier kann ich nur voll des Lobes sein – Trevor und seine Gattin Vivien haben uns eine wirklich tolle Zeit ermöglicht – es war alles ohne Fehl und Tadel. Die Tauchplätze sind innerhalb sehr kurzer Zeit mit dem Boot zu erreichen und sehr gut. Ich kann daher das Resort, die Insel und die Tauchbasis allen nur wärmstens empfehlen – es ist die Reise auf jeden Fall wert!
Reviewed: 8 months ago
5/5
Amazing place !!
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: 8 months ago
5/5
My and wife stayed at Ozen for our honeymoon and had a wonderful time experience! The rooms are nice, staff is very friendly, and the food was amazing! I highly recommend staying here if coming to the Maldives.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 9 months ago
1/5
Terrible hotel, worse than he has ever seen. The food is rotten, a lot is forbidden. The rooms are dirty.
Reviewed: 9 months ago
5/5
Highly recommended 5star hotel.Thanks to Ozen Bolifushi team it was amazing holiday, the food are tasty the room is luxury and very clean, we like everything in the hotel,special thanks to chef in the main restaurant and Indian restaurant, Marey, Arjun Diksha ,Imran and all staff thanks to make our holiday special.
Reviewed: 9 months ago
5/5
食事、特に夕食がまずかった。ウォータースポーツは非常に高価で、商業的な雰囲気が強く、船乗りが売っています.価格に見合う価値はありません。
Reviewed: 9 months ago
5/5
The food was poor, especially dinner. Water sports are very expensive, and the commercial atmosphere is strong, and sailors are selling. Not worth the price.
Reviewed: 9 months ago
5/5
음식은 형편없었고, 특히 저녁 식사는 형편없었습니다. 수상 스포츠는 매우 비싸고 상업 분위기가 강하며 선원들이 판매하고 있습니다. 가격이 가치가 없습니다.
Reviewed: 9 months ago
5/5
餐食很差,晚餐尤其難吃。水上活動非常貴,商業化氣氛濃,水手都是銷售。不值這個價錢。
Reviewed: 9 months ago
4/5
اقامة رائعة و استقبال جميل و ستاف خدوم جدا جدا الغرف راهية و واسعة و كبيرة لكن للامانه السرير غير مريح و مستهلك / يتم تبديل الشراشف كل يومين ال kids club عجيب أمان جدا / الستاف مدرب للتعامل مع الاطفال و فيه برامج يومية رائعة كل ساعة تقريبا ال gym اطلالته حلوة و فيه برامج رياضية يومية المطاعم لذيذة / المطعم العربي لذيذ و متنوع / المطعم الهندي set menu حلوووو / الانترناشونال متنوع يرضي الكل المنتجع شرح واسع حلو التمشي فيه الستاف بكل مكان تلقاه و جدا خدووووم البحر مليء بالشعب المرجانية يعتبر خيار ممتاز لمحبي السنوركل / البحر الفيروزي فقط تلقاه عند الpublic beach يوميا عند الغروب يتم اطعام القروش و اللخمات مع توزيع مشروب ضيافة منتجع عائلي جميل
Reviewed: 9 months ago
1/5
1. Room is leaking when raining 2. Mini bar not refill every day. 5 days not refill 3 times . 3. Air-condition is not working, need to waiting few hours later. 4. Not worth with the price.
Trip type
Vacation
Reviewed: 10 months ago
5/5
Do you have kids club? I want to travel with two kids one is 6 years and the other is 3 years. Is the resort okay with children?
Reviewed: 10 months ago
5/5
tuyệt vời🥰
Reviewed: 10 months ago
5/5
Ein Traum , einfach alles Perfekt !! Wir waren mit unseren 2 Kindern zum 4 mal auf den Malediven in diversen 5 Sterne Hotels ,,, aber das hier war zu 100 Prozent das schönste .. besonders die Gastfreundschaft aller Mitarbeiter ist unglaublich… jeder schaut das es uns gut ging ,, wer hier was auszusetzen hat ,kann nicht normal sein !!! Ein besonderes Lob geht an Siran und Peter die uns zur jederzeit professionell zur Seite Standen … Alles im allen Daumen hoch … wir kommen wieder :) PS. Die Massage war auch ein Traum 🍀😎🍀
Trip type
Vacation
Reviewed: 10 months ago
5/5
Upon arrival, we were greeted with a wonderful welcome by the resort staff. We were then given a brief tour of the island where we got to see the beauty and serenity of the island/resort for the first time. And while we had arrived very early that morning, we were still allowed to check-in into our villa (regular check-in time is 3:00pm). That was a truly nice gesture, especially that we just had a 6hr flight. As for our Villa, we had booked the Ocean Pool Suite With Slide. The room itself was very spacious and quite nice. There is a living room area where one of the couches converts into a bed that comfortably accomdated our son. However, the pool in my opinion was very small and could use some renovation. We had booked the full board package, which meant all meals were included at any of the resorts 4 restaurants. The main restaurant was "alright", not bad but not great either. The Arabic restaurant however, was not great. The food lacked flavor and in some cases the food seemed to come out of a can (such as the stuffed grape leaves). Not something that is acceptable from a 5 star luxury resort in my opinion. The Indian restaurant on the other hand was absolutely phenomenal. The food was really outstanding. As our stay was during the last week of December, we were pleasantly surprised that the resort had lots of special activities planned for the holiday season. There were lots of activities going on for the kids during the day, as well as amazing shows, music bands, fireworks, and dinner events going on in the evening. It was a lot of fun and made our trip magical. But what truly made the experience something special, was the overall service level we received during our stay. All staff were extremely friendly and hospitable. Particularly our butler/shadow, Ahsan. He really took care of us and ensured we had an amazing experience during our stay. We were celebrating our son's birthday during our stay, and Ahsan made sure to organize a very special evening for us on that day, which was very thoughtful. And on our check-out day, our flight back home was scheduled for midnight. But rather than having us check-out at noon and spend the following 12hrs at the airport, Ahsan had us stay at the resort in their Royal Reserve Villa until it was time for us to head to the airport. He truly went above and beyond for us by doing that. Thank you Ahsan! All in all, I highly recommend this resort, especially if you're traveling as a family. Their kids center facility is wonderful with lots to do for the kids.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: 11 months ago
5/5
I stayed at OZEN on August 2022 for five nights and I definitely recommend it. Everything was simply amazing. I booked the water villa and The view couldn't be described in words. Food was excellent, Spa was nice, service was great. It's kind of overpriced and my only advice is to book the western side of the resort, as the experience could be ruined by city lights if you stay in the eastern side.
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
Where do we start? This was our first time visiting the Maldives and will definitely not be our last! Ozen Reserve has literally blown away all of our expectations, we honestly can not fault this resort. We stayed in the ocean villa. It was spacious and had all the amenities and more for us. Your mini bar is replenished daily with a wide range of drinks, wines and snacks! The great thing about this resort is every villa, whether it be a beach or ocean villa, all come with a generous sized pool. Which was something we were looking for when booking this holiday. The all-inclusive plan at this resort is phenomenal, down to having the availability of high end alcoholic drinks to having complimentary 60 minute massages. The food has been amazing and isn’t your typical all-inclusive buffet service. Your meals are presented to you as if you’re in a high end restaurant. There is plenty of variety to choose from and if there is something that you’re not keen on, the chefs are happy to accommodate you and make literally any dish you like! The staff at Ozen Reserve have been amazing. Everyone here is so friendly and make you feel welcome. Every member of staff has been helpful during our stay, they are all a huge credit to the company. Finally, we would like to say a special thanks to our butler Saeed, who went above and beyond during our stay. He ensured all of our reservations we made at the restaurants and was on hand to take us anywhere on the island. His service was exceptional! If you’re looking for a luxury resort with high end service and very spacious rooms, this place is a must!
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
It was the best trip we had, the villa really clean and in a beautiful spot, even we came early the resort managed to get us in early. Excellent hospitality, specially Samir, who was all the time on line when we needed anything. The food is excellent as well, they have four Resturant, I would recommend the French and the Arabic one as the best among the four. They allocated us in a beach villa as we had to wait till the close of our flight timing, beach villa was amazing even more beautiful than the ocean villa. I would come back for sure
Reviewed: a year ago
4/5
Good property with good food and corals, service could have been better
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
It's a number 1 resort. They have an exceptional team. The water villa is spacious and gorgeous. The kids club is excellent, my daughter loved the activities. The food is the international restaurant is out of the world. Chef Alok and Chef Chetan went out of the way to make the food to our liking and it was mind blowing. The location of the resort is very convenient. Our butler Iboo deserves a special mention, he made everything possible for us. You can choose to stay here without any second thought. It's money worth spend!!!
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: a year ago
4/5
Напишу о минусах, о плюсах пишут все. После того, как Jumeirah решили избавиться от этого актива, новые владельцы никак не займутся реновацией, планируя выехать на том что есть. Состояние вилл, настила достаточно уставшее. Грязные поцарапанные стекла, местами черная плесень, следы ржавчины. Пятна на стенах, вот прямо сейчас смотрю на треснувший угол рамы картины в вилле. У соседней виллы что-то с крышей,кусок соломы как корова слизала. До пандемии скорее всего было сильно лучше. На качелях в конце водных вилл скобки ржавые, по периметру, девушка порвала новые шифоновые штаны, первый раз надела. Местами следы неумелого ремонта. Кому-то понравился, что виден Мале, кому-то нет. Но вид из виллы на насыпаемый остров с экскаваторами - навряд ли кому-то, равно как и в другой стороне цементный завод в нескольких километрах. Отвратительно медленный Интернет. Местами очень шумно от генераторов и кондиционеров Снорклинг под водными виллами - один из самых бесполезных занятий по сравнению с теми, что видел на Мальдивах ранее. Рыб очень, очень мало. В общем, этот отель - это как маленький городок - улица, заборы, магазины. С видом на столицу. И стройки. Мне больше нравятся другие Мальдивы - где человек гость, а не селянин
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
Einzigartiges, schönes Resort mit sehr herzlichem und professionellem Personal. Hochwertiger Getränke und Speiseauswahl mit sehr hoher Qualität. Allen voran, Danke Saleem (unser Butler) für die super Zeit! Wir kommen wieder! Auch danke an Ayush, Hudson und Mohamed vom Sangu Restaurant und dem Housekeeping mit Mahir, Pedro und Sudde für die tollen Überraschungen! Die Villen sind sehr sauber und hochwertig, wir hatten eine Sunset Beach Villa und wine Private Reserve Ocean Villa with Slide. Leider war das Wetter sehr schlecht, das Hotel hat aber alles daran gesetzt, dies zu kompensieren! Auch die Abholung sowie Anreise zum Flughafen war super und unkompliziert organisiert, die Überfahrt schnell und luxuriös. Nochmals danke an alle
Trip type
Vacation
Rating Summary
Excellent
2295
Very good
49
Average
11
Poor
3
Terrible
5
Reviewed: 29.11.2023
5/5
Нам очень понравился отель и сам остров!! Очень удобно , что от аэропорта плыть на комфортабельном корабле всего 20 минут и ты попадаешь в рай. Очень приветливый персонал, радует , что много русскоговорящих Батлеров. Виллы очень просторные и удобные! Очень удобный остров и можно кататься и передвигаться по нему на велосипедах. Хочется отметить кухню - еда просто потрясающая, особенно в основном ресторане - разнообразие и вкус блюд - это просто гастрономический рай! И напитки - на любой вкус и цвет, море коктейлей , вина и шампанского. Повара делают любые блюда всех кухонь мира! Спасибо им за это ! Очень понравился спа, весь персонал очень старается сделать все для релакса. Море также прекрасно, можно идти купаться в любом месте , везде чистый и хороший вход , есть домашний риф, что очень радует всех любителей подводного мира! Хочется отметить нашего Батлера Гаухар - спасибо ей большое за то, что она быстро и оперативного решала все вопросы и сделала наш отдых прекрасным! Нам очень понравилось, будем рекомендовать ваш отель всем друзьям! Спасибо всему отелю за такую превосходную работу, не сбавляйте темп! Желаем вам только процветания!!!!
Reviewed: 16.02.2023
5/5
Arrival: This was our 3rd trip to Maldives and the first time with Ozen Reserve Bolifushi. We received warm welcome at the airport, but felt a bit like joining a tour group on the catamaran. The staff Shy started with a very informative introduction to all guests and then offered beverages. I was actually expecting some cold towels and a glass of sparkling water for the start. When we arrived the hotel, they arranged photographer service for each family, that was really thoughtful. Our Butler Ahsan gave us a very nice hotel tour and arranged all dinner reservations in advance. My daughter was a bit disappointed as there was no kid’s amenities in our room to welcome her, which I believe this is a basic for a luxury brand hotel. Even after I offered my feedbacks to the guest relations staff on the 2nd day of my stay, they didn’t have any follow ups. There was also no beach toys available for every kid. I don’t quite understand how this is a luxury resort. Breakfast: it’s a bit boring as they offer the same food every day, I’d appreciate if they can have a rotation of some delights. The staff were very helpful and friendly there. It’s a pity that they are not trained to greet guest by names, which again is a basic for luxury hotels. Kids Club: though it’s might be the biggest kids club in Maldives, it’s not fully used. There was no activity menu printed out in my room, I had to go there every day to check their daily schedule. My 8 year old kid found the painting session was quite boring as it was literally color filling. We had to leave as there was no better option though we were the only kid at that class. F&B: Sangu, the Arabic restaurant was really our favorite restaurant there. Prince was very helpful since our first dinner there. He quickly understood our preferences and arranged very nice drinks and food for us, so we used there for another two times during our 4 night stay. He really showed his care to us. Origin, the French restaurant has room to improve. I’m not sure if the music was on as I barely hear any at the terrace. The staff who served our table walked very quickly and heavily, our table and chair resonated with every of his stomp. I’d totally accept it if I was in an all day dining restaurant. I wish he could move more gracefully when he serves in a French restaurant. The only thing I couldn’t accept was the lobster I had in Origin, it was NOT fresh at all!!! And there was NO apology after I told the waiter! Guess this was the worst lobster I had in a restaurant. Last but not least, there was NO OYSTER in any of their restaurant. I don’t see the value I paid for the meals in my total package since I don’t drink any alcohol. Oh, I was also surprised when I asked a cappuccino to go, the paper cup was in very poor quality and it had no lid… Room: I’d recommend you to book the water villa with slide if you stay with your kids. This is indeed a lifetime experience. The room was very clean. The facilities were a bit aged and towels are tired, not the quality I found in any other luxury hotels. I don’t like the shower head as the water volume is small but it gives very strong pressure, and it has only one mode. Spa: the therapist was very good, I felt so relaxed all over after the massage. I’m not sure if the bathrobe there was cleaned properly, there’s an awful oily smell on it. since the Spa comes with everyone's room package, it felt like a bit rush and like a tourism experience. you don't get the chance to enjoy more of the facilities there, only 1 hour usage... Safety: please remember to remind your guests not to ride bicycles when there’s sands on the way, and you need to keep the way safer. I fell off my bicycle one time and hit my girl due to there was some sands in my way, and I saw one little boy fell off his bicycle though it has support wheels at the cross of main way and the way to the kids club, there was too much sands there. Ahsan did a great job taking care of us. We had our return flight at evening, he arranged a beach villa for us for that afternoon. He has made our stay a pleasant one. I rated 5 star as I know the hotel team are striving to get a higher ranking on TripAdvisor, I really hope them to improve.
Reviewed: 27.11.2023
5/5
The resort is beautiful and very tastefully decorated. It's an all inclusive resort, which includes high quality food and drink at 4 different restaurants (international, Arabic, Indian and Asian cuisine, all excellent) and one bar (good wine selection, great cocktails), and certain other services, depending on the length of the stay (60min spa treatment, dinner at their haute cuisine French restaurant with wine pairing, the only restaurant in the resort not fully included in the standard package). Our room (a water suite with slide) was beautiful, spacious, and comfortable, with several lounge areas both inside and on the terrace. The coral reef attached to the hotel features all kinds of beautiful sea life - during a 30min snorkeling outing we swam alongside a sea turtle, saw blacktip sharks and sting rays, and a whole array of colorful fish. The staff were outstanding - extremely nice and helpful. We strongly recommend this resort and will hopefully come back.
Reviewed: 27.11.2023
5/5
We had a unforgetable holiday, very nice staff and great accomodation. We highly recommed our butler Ahsan and the lovely masseur Tini. The food was diverse and the bar aswell, Lucy was really fast and really nice, you can find her at Ozen bar.
Reviewed: 27.11.2023
5/5
From the moment we set foot on the pristine shores of OZEN Reserve Bolifushi, our honeymoon was transformed into a dreamlike experience that surpassed all expectations. The key standout that defines this luxurious haven is undoubtedly the staff – a team so dedicated, gracious, and accommodating that they redefine the standards of hospitality. There are honestly too many wonderful staff to mention, but a very special mention goes to Imran (Main restaurant), Ami (Arabic bar), Lucy (Ozar Bar), & Prince (Arabic restaurant). During our 4-night stay in a beach villa, we marveled at the sheer opulence and spaciousness that came with our own private beach access and pool. The villa was a haven of tranquillity, offering the perfect balance of privacy and breathtaking natural beauty. But the real magic unfolded during our 5-night stay in an overwater villa, where our butler (yes, that's right, a butler) surprised us with an upgrade to a slide villa, adding an element of joy and excitement to our already blissful stay. Now for our butler, we had the absolute privilege of meeting Saleem, who emerged as the true gem of our experience. A consummate gentleman, Saleem's unwavering commitment to ensuring our comfort and happiness elevated our stay to five-star perfection. From arranging special meals to offering buggy rides and shelter during unexpected rain showers, Saleem's attention to detail and warmth left an indelible mark on our hearts. One such unforgettable highlight was the series of complimentary spa treatments that Saleem arranged for us, elevating our relaxation to unparalleled levels. Imagine being pampered with a rejuvenating massage while surrounded by the tranquil beauty of the Maldivian waters. What set this experience apart was the innovative touch of a glass floor beneath the massage tables, offering a mesmerising view of the vibrant marine life swimming beneath us. The gentle sway of the water, the soothing touch of skilled therapists, and the ethereal dance of colourful fish created a symphony of serenity that is impossible to replicate elsewhere. Complementing the luxurious accommodation and personalised spa treatments, we were thrilled to discover the convenience of complimentary bikes that allowed us to explore the expansive beauty of the island at our own pace. The food, to put it simply, was a revelation. Starting each day with champagne breakfast on the beach set the tone for indulgence and decadence. Saleem curated a gastronomic adventure for us, booking reservations at specialty restaurants that left our taste buds dancing. A particularly memorable highlight was my special birthday meal on the beach organised by Saleem! What truly sets OZEN Reserve Bolifushi apart is the unexpected personal touches that make every moment memorable. A special mention goes to Faxil, a talented house attendant who surprised us with a meticulously crafted family portrait carved out of a leaf. It was a thoughtful gesture that left us awestruck and deeply appreciative of the genuine care extended by the staff. As with any paradise, there may be minor imperfections, and in this case, it was the strong fuel smell on the boat transfer. While this is a logistical challenge, a suggestion for better ventilation could enhance the overall experience, especially for guests who may be sensitive to such scents. In conclusion, OZEN Reserve Bolifushi is a haven where luxury meets genuine warmth, where every detail is crafted with precision, and where the staff transforms a vacation into an unforgettable journey. Our honeymoon was not just a getaway; it was a celebration of love, made possible by the extraordinary team at OZEN Reserve Bolifushi. If you're seeking a once-in-a-lifetime experience, this is the place to be.
Reviewed: 26.11.2023
5/5
这次旅行非常开心。下次还来。海水很蓝。风景很美。我想没有比这更棒的景色了。管家服务很棒。very good Asfar.very nice.He help us .we have a nice day in the island.we are very lucky to see the turtles in the sea. we are very happy every day in the island.
Reviewed: 26.11.2023
5/5
The best experiences of my life. All the restaurants had great food, every places you go in the island had facinating views. The people were very nice, always smiling and generous. Good bed, great views from the room, perfect tub and pool. All the facilities in the room and the resort was good. Worth the price to experience the times in Bolifushi.
Reviewed: 25.11.2023
5/5
Незабываемый, фантастический, волшебный отдых!!!! Все на высшем уровне: начиная от встречи в аэропорту! Остров очень красивый, белый песок, ласковый океан с прозрачной-прозрачной водой! Виллы просто шикарные: очень просторная, с большим бассейном и выходом на пляж; минибар с напитками и снеками пополняли ежедневно; вода в стеклянных фирменных бутылочках- никакого пластика! На вилле очень приватно, но если хочется «тусовки»- можно идти к общему бассейну с пляжем и баром. В баре вечером живая музыка- очень зажигательно! Везде делают разнообразные коктейли! Еда- отдельная история! О-очень все вкусно и изыскано! Много где были, но здесь работают профессиональные повара! Сервировка, подача, вкус блюд- все на высшем уровне!!! Отдельно хочется поблагодарить персонал: все очень внимательные, приветливые, позитивные! Отдельное спасибо Гаухар- все возникающие вопросы решала моментально!!! Можно очень много писать о тех впечатлениях, которые мы получили от отдыха! Но точно знаем, что вернемся снова! Это просто райский остров!
Reviewed: 25.11.2023
5/5
1. From arrival, you can go to the lounge, pack your luggage, and go to the resort by a good boat. 2. The staff's welcome and friendly butlers introduce you to all parts of the resort. There's Butler who coordinates the schedule and answers questions at any time 3.The meal is very delicious (Vista, origine, sangu, saffron) 4. a friendly and interesting bar sangu A bar with a great night view ozar bar 5. The underwater environment is good. I can swim with a sea turtle I left the resort after having a late check-out and a delicious dinner Thank you Butler for taking care of me until the end 7. It's a perfect place to send luggage from the airport
Reviewed: 25.11.2023
5/5
If you're looking to unwind away from the hustle of the city and enjoy nature, this resort is definitely worth it. When you think of the Maldives, the marine beauty and the unique luxurious atmosphere are the major attractions. This resort fulfills every aspect, from diverse cuisine to exceptionally friendly staff, creating a comfortable atmosphere. Particularly, the mesmerizing experience of feeding fish and stingrays perfectly suited our taste for marine activities. Despite coming here for our honeymoon, we leave with nothing but wonderful memories. I highly recommend Ozen Reserve Bolifushi. A special thanks to our butler Ahu, who took care of us until the very end.
Reviewed: 25.11.2023
5/5
허니문으로 엄청많은 리조트를 고민하다 결정한 오젠 리저브 볼리푸시입니다. 리조트가 너무 깨끗하고 직원들이 너무 친절하고 레스토랑 4개 BAR가 2개 있는데 음식이 전부 맛있었고 칵테일도 맛있었어요 리조트는 238sqm 사이즈로 다른 리조트보다 훨씬커서 생활하기가 너무 편안했어요 바틀러 핫투가 너무 친절하게 잘해줘서 너무 편안했어요 Thank you our butler Hathu
Reviewed: 25.11.2023
5/5
허니문으로 한달간 고민한 끝에 결정한 오젠리져브 볼리푸시 리조트입니다. 레스토랑 수중환경 올인크루시브 자전거 해먹 마사지 등 원하는게 많았는데 모든걸 갖춘 리조트입니다. 역시나 고민끝에 결정한 리조트에 와보니 뷰도 너무좋고 레스토랑 밥도 맛있고 직원분들도 너무너무 친절하고 너무너무 만족스러운 리조트였습니다. 하루하루 지나가는게 너무 아쉬울정도로 천국인곳입니다. 스노쿨링 스팟에 물고기도 많고 마사지 음식 모든게 완벽한 리조트 매우 추천합니다. Thank you Hathu for everything
Reviewed: 25.11.2023
5/5
Worth every penny. Guided comfort from the second you land in the airport back. It’s the people that make a place and Ozen had great people taking care of us. From Mr Ahsan our butler who took care of our every whim to Mr Jameel who played chess with my son while we waited in the airport lounge.
Reviewed: 24.11.2023
5/5
ハネムーンで5泊させていただきました 日本語の話せるバトラーさんだったので、 こちらの希望も話しやすく、日本にいた頃の話や雑談も英語がほとんど話せなくても楽しかったです ディナーの予約は手配されていて、4つのレストランは一通り楽しめました メインレストランのみビュッフェ式で、オリジン(洋食)やサフロン(インド)はコースのように出てくるので、嫌いなものやアレルギーがある場合はお伝えすることをおすすめします サングビーチ(アラビア)は日本人でも食べやすい味付けで、海を眺めながら食事ができます スタッフさんが美味しいよと勧めてくれた料理は本当に美味しかったので、勧められたら食べてみてください 部屋にパジャマはありませんので、 自分で持っていくか、島内のショップで80〜100ドルくらいで上下買えます レストランなどのスタッフはもちろん、 バトラーのアフさんがとても親切でフレンドリーだったので 滞在中は不自由なくゆっくりと満喫できました 素敵な場所だったのでぜひまた行きたいと思います
Reviewed: 24.11.2023
5/5
We're on our honeymoon I was happy and happy for 4 days I met the iboo manager and it was a comfortable trip. ozen reserve bolifushi is such a nice place. All the staff were kind I recommend a resort
Reviewed: 23.11.2023
5/5
Ozen Bolifushi Great property with amazing service and food The decks and the view from the villa was super. Free flowing champagne, great restaurants, Ahsan, Leroy and Chef Alok made our stay fantastic.
Reviewed: 23.11.2023
5/5
Everything is perfect, the food, the services, the view, the people and the animals here. Our housekeeper Ahsan handled all the requirements and brought us the greatest experience in Maldives, would definitely visit here again if there's chance in the future.
Reviewed: 22.11.2023
5/5
It was our dreamy honeymoon. Every staffs were super kind and making all guests feel comfortable. We stayed in spacious overwater villa, where we could easily jump in to ocean for snorkeling. Water environment is perfect and lagoon was totally beautiful especially under blue sky. Thank you for staffs who made our best honeymoon!
Reviewed: 22.11.2023
5/5
Awesome island, awesome staff, awesome family experience. We have been to multiple maldives islands and Ozen Bolifushi is the perfect family experience at the Maldives. We will definitely come again. Thanks to the entire Ozen Bolifushi team
Reviewed: 22.11.2023
5/5
This is the best island we have been ever!! The beauty of every corner of the island, the details and kindness of the people who works there, and the majestic of the rooms are unvelibeble . we spend 4 nights in earth villa, and 6 in water villa... both ar charming and just perfect... the resort is even better what we saw on the web when we chose it. I have to make a special mention to our Buttler Salman, who took care of us since we put a foot in Bolifushi, until we left. He took care about all the details, even the things I forgot to request sometimes... he was always ready to make our holidays just perfect. Thank you Salman!!! Also Moosa... who made a little name tag for our little Facundo... thank you for all the details for our child at every moment.. the spa is such a high level experience!! We would love to come back!! Congratulations to the manager, cause it shows you guys work as a great team! We miss you all.
Reviewed: 22.11.2023
5/5
Дни , которые мы провели в Ozen …. стали незабываемыми. Остров очень зеленый, кататься на велосипедах комфортно и утром,и днем, и вечером. Территория прекрасна!!!Нам понравилось все. Виллу выбрали на Земле на закате. Прекрасная морская фауна начинается буквально через метр после входа в океан. Красота и изобилие морских жителей восхищает. Расположение на закате прекрасное место для подводного плавания. Виллы на восходе прекрасны полностью песчаным дном. Проход между сторонами Закат Восход прямой и удобный. У каждого свои предпочтения. Мы любим здоровую пищу, морепродукты , суши, сашими, и хорошее дорогое вино. Рестораны полностью удовлетворили наши вкусы и желания. Организация посадки и обслуживания в ресторанах и барах на высоте, хотя этот отель работает по системе все включено, все можно заказать , удобно расположиться за столиком у океана, и вас обслужат официанты быстро , четко и профессионально. каждый вечер живая музыка!! Отель предлагает много активити, хочу отметить работу батлера Алуа, которая каждый день информировала нас о программе на текущей день! Четко спланированное ,благодаря ей , наше расписание на день стало одним из факторов интересного активного отдыха . прекрасная работа фитнес тренера Ишака! Реально мы бежали к нему на тренировки.
Reviewed: 20.11.2023
5/5
This was our 4th trip to this island. The previous 3 trips were when it was under previous management but it is now better than ever. The island is more beautiful than before, the plants and flowers are gorgeous with lots of little points of interest like chairs and swings dotted around. We were in a Sunset Beach reserve room which was simply stunning and very spacious. The food in all restaurants we tried was exceptional but a special mention to the Indian restaurant where our taste buds were delighted. Staff in all aspects of the resort are also exceptional, nothing is ever too much trouble and all are friendly and welcoming. The island has worked hard on coral restoration and it really shows! So many fish to see, sharks/squid/huge parrot fish/puffa fish just too many to mention. The highlight for us was a blue box fish until the last day and we got to snorkel with an octopus. Special thank you to Salman who goes above and beyond to ensure his guests have a memorable experience and it was lovely to see him again. Would i recommend this resort? In a heart beat, it truly is heaven on earth.
Reviewed: 20.11.2023
5/5
ahsan very kind and handsome😆 즐길것도 많고 먹을것도 많고 그야말로 지상낙원이었던 리조트였다 ahsan very kind and handsome😆 즐길것도 많고 먹을것도 많고 그야말로 지상낙원이었던 리조트였다 ahsan very kind and handsome😆 즐길것도 많고 먹을것도 많고 그야말로 지상낙원이었던 리조트였다😆😆😆
Reviewed: 19.11.2023
5/5
新婚旅行で訪れました。 全てが完璧で素晴らしいリゾート! 美しい海と暖かいお出迎えで、到着した瞬間から『最高のハネムーン確定!!!』と感じました。 
部屋もとっても広くて綺麗で、リゾート内のどこを切り取っても絵になる空間ばかりで毎日感動しっぱなしでした。

 特に、バトラーのAhooさんは日本語が話せる方で、毎日親切に丁寧に対応して下さいました。 
リゾート内での連絡も日本語でして下さり、お話もとってもおもしろい方で毎日会うのが楽しみでした!
 リゾート内ではバトラーさんのバギーか徒歩、または自転車で移動なのですが、背が小さくて用意されていた自転車に乗れないと伝えると、すぐに小さいサイズの自転車を用意して下さいました。
 リゾート内にはその他にもコマ付の自転車や、大人用の三輪車?のようなものものも用意されていたので、自転車に乗るのが不安な方も安心だと思います! 
帰りのフライトが23:00で、チェックアウトからフライトまでどうしようかと心配していたところ、レイトチェックアウトの対応などもしてくださり本当に感謝しております。

 私たちは4泊だったので、夕食は毎日違うレストランで食事をとることができました。
 どこで何を食べても絶品! 特にアラブ料理のレストランとその横のバーが最高でした! 
レストランのスタッフさんも皆とても親切で、メニュー選びで困ってるとすぐにおすすめを教えてくれたり、好みを伝えるとおすすめのカクテルを作ってくださったりしました!

 1島1リゾートのモルディブで暇しないかな?と心配していたのですが、毎日全力で楽しむのに忙しいぐらいでした。
 最高のハネムーンになりました!本当にありがとうございした! 
また行きたいー!! 

It was the best trip ever and perfect honeymoon!!!
 Ahu arigatooooo!!!
Reviewed: 19.11.2023
5/5
Ozen Bolifush was a delightful culinary journey! Butler Gau's impeccable service added a touch of elegance, making it an unforgettable experience. The perfect blend of flavors left us craving more. I strongly recommend!
Reviewed: 18.11.2023
5/5
I can tell this is the best place in the world.. Everything was perfext. Room, nice people, weather, food, activities.. It was our first time visiting Maldives and Bolifushi and we would definitely come and visit again. And our butler Yoosuf was so nice and he was very professional on his job. Always willing to help us and feedback was so fast. I had a wonderful and unforgettable holiday in Bolifushi with my husband :)
Reviewed: 17.11.2023
5/5
음식 숙소 시설 모두 만족합니다. 신혼여행으로 왔고 숙소상태, 음식, 직원들의 친절도, 바다, 뷰, 시설상태 만족 스럽습니다. 밤에 별도 엄청 많고 숙소에서 가만히 보고만 있어도 정말 좋더라구요. 담당 버틀러도 매우 친절하고 소통도 잘 되었습니다. 어떤 식당을 들어가도 직원들이 친절했고 공항을 오갈때의 수상보트도 만족스러웠습니다. 좋은 기억을 남기고 돌아갑니다
Reviewed: 17.11.2023
5/5
From the very start, everything about this resort was perfect. We have stayed in a number of the top resorts around the world and can honestly state Ozen Reserve is up there with the very best. The villas are amazing, the food exceptional and the overall facilities cater to every whim at the highest standard. However, none of this would matter so much if there wasn't the right staff to support it all; and this is where the resort truly excels. The staff, without exception, are incredible - not only in terms of their attentiveness, but the way they truly engage with the clientele, showing genuine interest and chatting like old friends. More than anything, THIS is the reason we will return.. Bringing our entire family!
Reviewed: 17.11.2023
5/5
We enjoyed a beautifull stay at this resort. Our Beach villa was furnitured with highest design. We had a longest private pool in our life / 15m/ and alsou the privacy was on top level. Our villa was directly on the beach, which was amazing. The hospitality was very warm and especially i need to appreciate all inclusive system with no limit of food and alcohol including french champagne. I am very gratefull our buttler Samir, restaurant manager Ibrahim, waitress Ainur and all the staff i the Spa. We are looking forward for our next stay in February 2024! Libor & Ivana Polak
Reviewed: 17.11.2023
5/5
We had a great time in moldives because of Sangu bar'. Khairul taught a cocktail recipe for us. It was very wonderful time for honeymoon. Thank you for the time and the lesson:) I will miss all everything❤️
Reviewed: 15.11.2023
5/5
Bolipushi Captures Us Among Many Maldives Resorts The staff was kind and always responded with a smile, and the resort environment was so attractive. Among the attractions of water villas and white sand beaches, the underwater environment is good and it's not far from the airport, so it's even better. I am very satisfied with the importance of cleanliness because all the internal facilities are clean. There are several restaurants, so you can stay for a long time, and there are various foods prepared in each restaurant. The sea, trees, and flowers go well together, making the eyes pleasant. And I want to say thank you the most to "Alua" who was dedicated to us during our stay. She was very sweet and made us comfortable. And she was a very meticulous Butler who read our minds sensibly even if we didn't say it beforehand. We are lucky to meet "Alua" in Bolipushi, and without her, we would not have been able to enjoy Bolipushi as much as we want. Other employees were kind, but she was the one who treated us sincerely. Thank you for allowing me to experience the beautiful and lovely Bolipushi. If you have Bolipushi in mind, don't hesitate! This place will provide you with a happy time.
Reviewed: 15.11.2023
5/5
It was my best trip ever. Maldives have many resort but I want to come back with my family. Good accessibility to the airport and The boat is the most luxurious. The food in all the restaurants is delicious and the staff is friendly. I want to thank my Butler Ahu. I think he's the best butler in the Maldives. I was touched that he said hello in Korean for us who are Koreans. Thanks a lot Ahu. If anyone wants a recommendation, I will not hesitate to recommend it here.
Reviewed: 14.11.2023
5/5
It was a very good honeymoon trip. You will be greeted by a very beautiful sea and a pristine underwater environment. Also friendly staff and the restaurant was full of very tasty food. Particularly memorable are my best friends, Gauhar and Khairul. Gauhar was a very friendly butler who provided us with everything we needed. If by any chance Gauhar is designated as Butler, or can be assigned, then you have a very capable friend. Khairul also gave us a special experience. If you want to try your hand at cocktail making, talk to him in secret. You will be able to have a new experience.
Reviewed: 14.11.2023
5/5
I had a fantastic honeymoon here. I am so grateful to my butler Saleem, Mr. khairul from SanguBar, and Diksha from Origin. Thanks to them, I had a very comfortable and happy honeymoon. Everyone is friendly, it's clean, and the food is delicious. The water environment and view are so beautiful. I recommend it to everyone.
Reviewed: 14.11.2023
5/5
The cocktail certificate was the best time to meet in Ozen. Mr. Khairul is very kind and professional. Everyone who likes to drink should visit!! He is the best bartender who keeps customers sober!!!
Reviewed: 14.11.2023
5/5
Cocktail certificate was a very impressive experience. If you come to Bolipushi, make sure to experience it. If you like alcohol, you will definitely like it. Khairul is such a kind and good teacher.👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed: 13.11.2023
5/5
신혼여행으로 다녀온 곳인 몰디브 리조트! 시설이나 직원들의 친절함 모두 너무 꿈만 같은 곳이였습니다. 전담 버틀러인 samir도 너무 친절했으며 sangu 식당 옆 바에서 khairul islam와 함께 하는 칵테일 체험은 잊비못할 경험이였습니다. 너무 짧은 시간 머물다가 가는게 아쉬울 뿐입니다. 나중에 기회가 되면 꼭 다시 와보고 싶습니다 환상적인 경험이였습니다
Reviewed: 13.11.2023
5/5
We really enjoyed our stay at Ozen reserve bolifushi. We felt very welcome by the staff and not to mention Ahsan our butler was amazing and very hospitable. The staff in the restaurants made special dishes for us which was not on the menu, they were incredibly accommodating. We were constantly offered unique mojitos which tasted amazing and were much needed in the heat. Our villa was very beautiful and very spacious. The only improvement that I will highlight is to have more restaurants, perhaps an outdoor BBQ grill would be an amazing addition.
Reviewed: 13.11.2023
5/5
This is our 4th visit to an Ozen resort and our first to Bolifushi. Five stars go to the staff at Bolifushi island. They are very friendly, helpful, polite, knowledgeable and will go out of their way to ensure everyone has a memorable experience whilst at the resort. This included the managers of various areas introducing themselves and ensuring everything was to our satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not get to meet Luisa the General Manager. Leroy came by every evening to catch up with us and also tipped us off as to where the best snorkelling was on the island. Our Butler Saleem was superb. He checked in with us daily to see if we needed anything, and collected us each evening to take us to dinner. He also arranged a special meal for us at the Saffron restaurant which was amazing. A big thank you to chef Hari for cooking us such a delicious meal. Also, we would like to thank Berry and Lucy for looking after us so well at the Ozar bar, plus from the Vista restaurant Imran, Mayank and Arjun (who makes the most amazing bacon roll). Finally a very big thank you to Moosa, who works incredibly hard at the Vista del Mar and yet finds time to arrange a special dinner on our last evening at the Vista restaurant. Although this is a family resort, I think it would be nice if there were a couple of designated quieter areas (e.g. around the pool and dining) for couples. Also, I think it would be really helpful if a room could be kept aside for guests arriving before their villa is ready so that they can have their luggage to freshen up and get changed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bolifushi and hope to return before too long.
Reviewed: 12.11.2023
5/5
볼리푸시에서의 시간들은 행복했습니다. 대부분의 직원들은 친절하고, 버틀러(Alua)는 문의있으면 빠르게 답변주고 대처해주었습니다. 상구레스토랑, 비스타레스토랑은 친절하고 맛있고 좋았습니다. 샤프란 치킨커리 맛있었어요. 기대가 많았던 미슐랭 오리진은 매우 느려서 아쉬웠습니다.🥲🥲 (나이트파티를 못봄..🥹) 숙소 앞에 쪽에 다른섬 공사중이었던 부분은 아쉬웠습니다. 그래도 전반적인 풍경이 매우 아름다워요. 럭셔리보트타고 편하게 이동하고 전반적으로 만족한 볼리푸시입니다💛💚
Reviewed: 12.11.2023
5/5
We went as a 25th anniversary and could not have been better. We were meet at the airport by Zameel he escorted us to go to our boat transfer and it was perfect service. On arrival we were meet by the team with drums and garland which just made the experience. Amongst the team was our personal butler Ahsan who couldn’t do enough for us, he scheduled dinnners, picked us up if needed, told us all about the activities like feeding the sharks. In addition he came to check on us everyday, it made us feel very special and respected. The island is truly luxurious and beautiful all the staff are really friendly and make you feel like your very own VIP.
Reviewed: 11.11.2023
5/5
Where I want to come again. Not only the facilities were good, but the services that I could enjoy comfortably were so thoughtful. I am especially grateful to Mr. Obi Butler. Bista's braised meat is the best menu. Please refer to the attached photo
Reviewed: 11.11.2023
5/5
The trip to the Maldives was filled with unforgettable memories. The experience in Ozen Bolipushi was particularly brilliant, and the cocktails I enjoyed at Sanggu Beach were amazing. The golden sunset and the emerald-like sea made our romantic moment perfect. The food I tasted during the trip gave me another pleasure. The dishes made with various local ingredients really captured the taste, and the local people's sincere food was really special. Not only that, but the people in the Maldives are warm and kind, making our trip even more special. Their hospitality and kindness provided the comfort of coming home, and thanks to that, I was able to stay comfortably as if I were home during the trip. I would like to express my gratitude to everyone who participated in this special experience in the Maldives.
Reviewed: 11.11.2023
5/5
2023년 11월 5일부터 10일까지 Ozen researve bolifushi resort의 워터빌라에서 묵었습니다. 공항의 라운지에서부터 스피드보트, 리조트에 도착 후 에스코트까지 모든 것이 만족스러웠고 특히 담당 버틀러인 Jaaney의 서비스가 굉장히 좋았습니다. 숙소는 하루 2번의 청소와 하루 1번의 미니바 리필로 항상 청결했으며 buggy 등 별도 요청에도 즉각적인 응답으로 편하게 해주었습니다. 음식은 4군데의 레스토랑에서 각 별미를 맛 볼 수 있으며 특히 Vista Del Mar에서 먹은 prawn 요리가 맛있었습니다. 주류는 Ozen bar, Sangu bar 두군데가 있는데 Ozen bar는 분위기와 야경 보는 것이 좋았고, Sangu bar에서는 바텐더인 Mr. Khairul의 시그니처 칵테일을 굉장히 추천드립니다. 휴일 간 비가 와서 아쉬웠지만 추후 재방문하고 싶은 곳 입니다. 모두의 이름을 외우지는 못했지만 여행 기간 동안 친절히 대해주고 편하게 해주어 감사합니다. 특히 Jaaney, Khairul 감사합니다.
Reviewed: 11.11.2023
5/5
It’s a high quality resort. With good cuisine and high class service. I can find the meal for our 6 years old son (porridge, sup and a lot of fruits). We stay at the beach villa and it’s absolutely comfortable for staying with child. The ocean is clean and warm. The personal butler made our staying absolutely comfortable and solved all our issues, satisfied all our wishes.
Reviewed: 11.11.2023
5/5
Honeymoon in Ozen bolifushi was the most beautiful time in our lives♡ Thanks to all the staff members in this resort are very polite and make every guest happy^^ Especially, our butler Ahsan and his colleague Ahdo always gives us the best service ,so we are satisfied with staying in this resort^^ And there are many beautiful snorkeling sites in this resort too♡
Reviewed: 10.11.2023
5/5
新婚旅行で選びました。シュノーケリング重視で選びましたが、レストラン付近にはラグーンも広がっていて一つの島でどちらも楽しめて大変よかったです。 お部屋もとっても広い!! バトラーのAhsanはこちらの細かい質問にも丁寧に答えてくれました!おかげでSUPやサンセットクルーズを楽しむことができました。メインレストランのスタッフも、アラビックレストランのIbrahimもいつも親切にしてくれて大満足の滞在になりました。
Reviewed: 09.11.2023
5/5
I had a happy honeymoon. The staff are kind and the meals are delicious! The surrounding scenery was beautiful, so it was like heaven during my stay. In particular, the Butler service was very impressive. It was nice to feel that I was being served in an intimate service. My Butler Gua made it easy to finish this trip. I asked for a late check-out because the flight was late on the last day, and I was able to spend half a day in a different type of room. I really liked this part, too. All types of rooms were beautiful!!
Reviewed: 09.11.2023
5/5
I was able to enjoy a very satisfying trip in the Ozen Reserve Bolifushi. Accommodation, snorkeling, restaurant, clinic, service, and our Butler 'Ahsan' were very kind. He kindly made reservations for restaurants and snorkeling and solved any questions. Not only that, but all the staff are also kind and well-mannered. All the food in the restaurant tastes great. I am happy to be able to make very good honeymoon memories and have good memories for a long time in the Ozen Reserve Bolifushi. I hope to be here again.
Reviewed: 08.11.2023
5/5
Perfect trip. The hotel is very clean and tidy . The villa is very large. More impressive than the scenery is the service staff, Warm ,polite, thoughtful, Especially our butler Gau ,arranged everything for us, more than expected.
loading
Please, wait
We are searching for the best rates.