JOALI BEING Verified Reviews
Bodufushi Island, Raa Atoll , 05030 Raa Atoll, Maldives
9.3
10
Categories
Staff
9.8
Facilities
9.5
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Value for money
8.5
Location
9.6
Brazil
Reviewed: September 17, 2023
10
Inesquecível !!!!!
Pros: O resort é fantástico. Lugar paradisíaco , a Villa sobre as águas é fantástica e as facilidades ( spa / academia ) são sensacionais. A nossa mordomo , chamo de jadugar, foi o ponto fora da curva, seu nome - Akmaral , fez toda diferença . Experiencia sensacional .
Cons: Não tem como criticar o local e o resort a não ser pelo real alto custo das atividades, do restaurante e principalmente das bebidas. Uma sugestão ao resort é investir um pouco mais no planejamento com o hospede antes da chegada .
United States of America
Reviewed: April 1, 2023
10
Ultra luxury with excellent wellness program.
Pros: A truly outstanding ultra luxury resort.
Cons: Nothing
Brazil
Reviewed: February 21, 2023
10
sonho
Pros: estava tudo perfeito
Cons: não se aplica
United States of America
Reviewed: January 5, 2023
10
Thank you very much Joali Being. Well done ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 7 Stars
Pros: Outstanding location, accommodation, design, facilities and service on a large private Island ! Spacious villas with amazing private beach, healthy foods, hardly possible to be topped. Thank you very much Joali Being. Well done ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 7 Stars
Cons: NOTHING
Austria
Reviewed: December 1, 2022
10
A really outstanding luxury wellness retreat.
Pros: Breakfast was one of the most exceptional ones we had in the last years. An outstanding selection of individually crafted items, especially ones that you don't see on any other breakfast buffet - like fermented fruit and vegetables, homemade compressed fruit and homemade nut butters. Absolutely fantastic and in line with the property's health/wellbeing proposition. In general, all food and beverages were outstanding and fully aligned with the property's value proposition. Especially the non-alcoholic cocktails were absolutely exceptional and nowhere else have we seen such efforts. Spa therapies were fantastic, and the two therapists we had (Ms. Gaa and Ms. Miau) were not only giving fantastic deep-tissue massages, but also consulted us on selecting the right treatment. During the treatment, they adapted the programme according to muscle tensions they found in our body. These therapists are outstanding and I have not seen such professionalism elsewhere. The island itself is really beautiful, yet small, and has a fantastic house reef that is good for snorkeling.
Cons: The WiFi connection was not really stable - not a big issue if you're on a wellness retreat where you are supposed to relax, but still something that could be improved. Also, the Spa reception was a bit disorganized.
Poland
Reviewed: September 3, 2022
10
Cudowne miejsce ❤️ Love it ❤️
Pros: Wszystko było idealne 😍 Wspaniała obsługa , jedzenie , spa , klimat . Mieliśmy piękna willę na wodzie z basenem z widokiem na zachód słońca . Do dyspozycji mieliśmy rowery z naszymi imionami 😍 Wszystko na najwyższym poziomie 😍 Jestem zakochana w tym miejscu i napewno wrócę ❤️
Italy
Reviewed: August 29, 2022
7.0
Good
Pros: molto nuova e attenta ai dettagli
Cons: era stata raccomandata come struttura per soli adulti ma a a causa della chiusura della struttura gemella era piena di bambini. Nessuno ci ha informati in anticipo di questa circostanza
Qatar
Reviewed: August 22, 2022
9.0
Wonderful
Pros: المنتجع ممتاز من كل النواحي 10/10 من اول الوصول الى المغادره بتلقى الابتسامه والترحيب من الموظفين اشكر جميع الموظفين بالذات صفاء اللي كانت معانا من اول وصولنا الى المغادره اللي سهلت علينا الاقامه والتنقل في الجزيره انصح وبقوه الاقامه في هذا المنتجع
Qatar
Reviewed: August 16, 2022
8.0
it was good Experience
Pros: healthy food and the spa
Cons: food variation very Limited selection
Stars
5
4
3
2
1
Reviewed: a week ago
5/5
Everything about this place is perfect. Attention to every single detail, perfect combination of colours and shapes. The island is really well taken care of and the team are very professional, friendly and always ready to accommodate any request. They have a great spa with multiple treatments and fantastic team. Don’t leave without trying their home made teas and infusions. We will be back.
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago
5/5
The closest hotel to Cheval Blanc without the £5k a night bill. It’s super stunning, a really natural land beautiful island, the staff were exceptional across the board our butler was amazing and Meaw is the best masseuse iv ever had and iv had thousands across the globe, she’s exceptionally knowledgeable more than anyone iv known before about the body and she gives the best massage!!! Love the place, just book it. Not a single complaint!
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago
5/5
I stayed one week at this hotel. The service is exceptional, the staff really makes you feel special. The hotel has many restaurants, each one with a different type of food/meal. Very tasty and healthy. The SPA is the highlight of this resort; there are so many different treatments to choose from; there are no wrong choice. The bungalows(rooms) are very nice and comfy; there have outdoor shower, its own swimming pool many other well being amenities. The hotel also provides culinary classes, yoga, tea tasting, beach activates and much more. Furthermore, the hotel has the best gym of all the Maldives. To reach this hotel this hotel you will need to fly from the capital. The hotel has a facility in the main airport for its guests. There they provide food and refreshments. I highly recommend this resort.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: a month ago
4/5
Joali BEING is truly one of its kind. I have never felt such an intense energy and serenity on any island or resort. There is no question that the quality of planning, especially the architecture and design, and of service, from food to wellbeing treatments, is beyond spectacular!!! All the staff was kind and caring, Maanu the butler, Anatoli Diving instructor, Anatoli therapist, Dr. Shetty, Marina herbologist, too many to name. My special thanks goes to the staff at the Mojo bar who concocted for me many delicious and very unique cocktails and cocktails.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 3 months ago
2/5
I recently visited the hotel and booked a private over the water, villa, facing the sunset, and was very excited to visit the resort and spend quality time. The staff was very friendly and provided excellent service with a warm welcoming. When we arrived at the hotel they went over and beyond to provide us with whatever necessary requirements we requested in terms of food. However, the major downside that had a huge impact on the entire trip and the reason why I’m giving it a low rating is i booked a villa with a king size bed, and laying on the bed felt very uncomfortable It felt like there was some thing hard in the middle of the bed that made it very uncomfortable and impacted the quality of my sleep. Later on, I decided to pull up the bedsheets to see what was bothering me only to find that the bed I was sleeping on was not a king bed however, it was two single beds connected with each other, and filling the gap between them with hard pillows, which ruined the entire experience for me and forfeited the purpose of well-being. I passed the message to the manager of the hotel, and the only thing I got from the was an apology which does not compensate for how awful the experience was and how it ruined the goal of my entire trip. I felt that I have been cheated for what I requested and paid.
Trip type
Vacation
Reviewed: 3 months ago
5/5
Después de una vida viajando puedo afirmar que Joali Being es el paraíso en la tierra . Todo el personal es encantador y muy profesional , los tratamientos son los mejores que he probado nunca, la comida es exquisita y muy saludable. Las instalaciones y la Grand sunset Ocean Villa son simplemente magníficas. Sin duda repetiremos el próximo agosto. Gracias por estas vacaciones de ensueño .
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 5 months ago
5/5
HEAVEN ON EARTH - BEST RESORT IN THE MALDIVES & OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Look no further and book Joali Being! Me and my husband have extensively travelled the world to exotic countries and have stayed in luxury hotels however Joali Being is the BEST resort we have EVER stayed in. The service is EXCEPTIONAL! Joali Being is a uniquely relaxing holiday in a tranquil and purpose-designed resort. Joali Being is also the first and only exclusively wellness-focused retreat in the Maldives, which makes it very special and unforgettable. The food Richard Siahaan and his highly skilled team create the most incredible food we have tasted, extremely healthy and fresh. The presentation of the gourmet dining is very artistic and well thought out. They have a fantastic understanding of the tasting palates for all guests. You can enjoy the speciality cuisine and creative dining served in different beautiful settings, each featuring distinctive culinary creations enhanced by the hotels matching ambience and mood. Your tastebuds will be tantalised as the flavours of the food is just extraordinary. The Areka and Kaashi Spa is ultra luxurious and state of the art. The treatments provided are life changing. I would highly recommend the Watsu, Mind Therapy, Four Pillars Massage, Shirodara, Sound Therapy. Please request for GAA to undertake the above treatments she is an absolute angel and healed my back problem which I have suffered for over 3 years. The villas have the WOW factor extremely spacious with high ceilings, the most fluffiest pillows and the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in. We wish we could have taken this bed back home with us! The room itself is very Zen and very aesthetically pleasing, the pictures do not do it justice. Each interior and exterior design in each room has been thought out to the most highest of levels which makes your never want to leave, the outdoor pool we spent a lot of time here too as it was breathtaking and private. Our villa really was a sanctuary, where ultimate comfort and elegance artfully combined with cutting-edge technology. We had a daily service including turndown service. The villa has elegant interiors and modern amenities with exceptional attention to detail. PLEASE REQUEST FOR RAZAN AS YOUR JADUGAR Razan our Jadugar - what can I say! An EXTREMELY highly skilled individual who wears his heart on his sleeve! Razan made Joali Being feel like it was our home. He went above and beyond in every aspect to make our stay a life changing experience. He gives out an extremely positive energy that resonates on the guests. He arranged everything for us from dinners to marine activities to spa treatments and even the most incredible cinema under the stars. Razan works admirably and made it the best trip of our lives. The service provided was IMPECCABLE, everything is beyond perfection at the Joali Being. The marine life is beautiful at Joali Being. We learnt so much about conservation and saw the most heart warming turtle hatching. Along with many sharks, rays and turtles. Visiting hanifaru bay is an absolute must. We saw atleast fifty manta rays and it was the best marine experience ever. We also witnessed a turtle hatching which was very special. The beach is just breathtakingly beautiful, all guests are provided with their own personalised Bicycles too so you can explore the island. We would see baby sharks, large variety of fishes, eagle rays and many more whilst exploring. Joali Being has such a special place in our hearts! It was been a life changing experience for both us and we have enjoyed our transformative journey since we arrived at Joali Being. We have returned back home and have adopted a healthier lifestyle, the chefs kindly provided us with the recipes too so we can continue our wellbeing journey. We feel completely rejuvenated and energised and not to mention healthy! We genuinely cannot wait to return, it is definitely our home away from home. Thank you JOALI BEING for an unforgettable journey and experience.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 5 months ago
5/5
ممتاز
Reviewed: 5 months ago
5/5
Excellent experience I got in Joali Being I like how they are take care about details to enjoy your stay, they have nice variety of menu delicious and health same time. The only thing is 40 minutes by seaplane if it's direct its a bit far away but can be part of the journey.
Reviewed: 6 months ago
5/5
Joali Being is an ultimate resort for both well being and leisure. My wife and I were awed by the service ( everything comes at hand) with your assigned Jadugar. Our Jadugar name was Razan, he made us feel not only at home but made our stay extra comfortable from booking our treatments/programme ( spa, booking our restaurants and created a special memory by taking our couple pictures with a smile). And also checked if we have reached back to our destination safe. He’s an incredible person with a big heart! We are so fortunate to meet him. We would also like to thank ; Ozghar ( GM) for his exceptional warm welcome by personally meeting all the guests throughout the stay. Special thanks to more gems at the resort; Ali, Devi, Miu, Sama, Filiz, Rushika and Alisa for their Programmes and amazing care. Must do at the resort; yoga, Pilates, Cryo, cocoa meditation, discovery sound, wise motion by Dr Hannah and four elements spa applied with four types of oil. We choose ocean water villa with private pool and all the interiors are made with purpose and sustainability in mind. The villa is 7 star and the wellness aspect of the resort makes it icing on the cake. Going on with sunshine memories with few of the like minded friends made during our stay! We are definitely visiting back!
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 7 months ago
5/5
Kleines ‚Bijou‘ auf den Malediven. Service aufmerksam. Essen sehr gut (& gesund). Villen sehr trendy eingerichtet. Spa Angebot überwältigend (beste Massagebetten ‚ever‘)
Reviewed: 8 months ago
5/5
My husband and I had a good time at Joali Being for our delayed honeymoon and anniversary. He left a really thorough review on TripAdvisor if you are interested. I'm an SEO so I'd prefer leaving a review on Google. Overall, I enjoyed the trip with a peace of mind. I've been having a lot of mental load since 2016, and this would truly be the first time that I kinda got rid of everything and just relax, ofc with the help of my husband since he's been dealing with everything after we landed in Maldives. Shout out to Zachy (not sure if I spelled that correctly)! He is part of the welcoming team in Male, and he made my day while we landed and also on the day we departed. The welcome drinks from the lounge are definitely the best I had throughout the entire trip. It tastes like apple cider but it's not apple cider. Our jadugar, Razan, was pretty sweet and helpful during our stay. We wanted some quiet time to ourselves and he did give us space but would still respond quickly when we needed something. He also came picking us up immediately when he spotted bioluminescence and sting rays, which was the first time we had seen them in real life. If you didn't bring enough sunscreen, the boutique on the island carries Sun Bum, which is reef friendly and made me glow and shine. Also shout out to all the staff at Flow, we had a wonderful time with their company. They are super chill and nice. I was super pleasant and I even wanted a trip back later this year, but my husband reminded me that we have other plans to Nice and Tahiti later this year, so we might come back next year, and also visit Joali Maldives as well.
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Couple
Reviewed: 9 months ago
5/5
Un hôtel phénoménal en tous points. Tout simplement parfait !
Reviewed: 9 months ago
5/5
This was undoubtedly the best day out resort experience ever in Maldives. This resort doesn't boast of it's great area but what makes it special is the level of service. The resort manager is very nice person. The staff is also very courteous. The food was the best I ever had in all my experiences in resorts.
Reviewed: 9 months ago
3/5
Must visit place
Reviewed: 10 months ago
5/5
Amazing pleace
Trip type
Vacation
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
An exceptional resort with an amazing detox and wellbeing formula. The island is so green and beautiful, the food is healthy gourmet (vegan, vegetarian and carnivorous) and extremely delicious. Each dish has its calorie count, as well as protein, fat, carb count so that you can totally tailor make your programme! Most importantly the service is impeccable and definitely the best I have ever experienced in Maldives even in comparison to Cheval Blanc and Velaa. The gym and the current team here is super professional. It is an absolute pleasure to train with the boys! The spa is amazing but the most special for me is the tea ceremony after the procedures! So peaceful and relaxing! I chose this place as an alternative to Merano for a winter detox and I absolutely do not regret. It is the same but with much more vitamin D! Staying on the objective side, they are only missing the medical part with the blood tests etc but if you are realistic you can hardly expect this on a Maldivian island. Joali Being is a place which I would recommend immediately and I would love to come back!
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Friends
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
20220818~0822 我在馬爾地夫🏝天氣晴🏖~ 放空、耍廢、泡海水~ 超美的風景,超讚的服務
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
Love this place ❤️
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
From the minute you arrive at Joali you are greeted with the best service you will experience. The resort and workers have thought of everything.. down to the very very slightest details. We enjoyed our honeymoon here and I have recommended this place to everyone I know. The villas on the water are very romantic and the butler on the first night left us a (“gluten free”) for my wife and had a bubble bath waiting for us after our dinner. The food is spectacular - as noted above my wife is celiac and our butler, Yousry, reached out to all the chefs to make sure all her meals were safe. Additionally, he coordinated everything we needed and went above and beyond. We loved the included activities like cooking class and workout classes. The gym is AMAZING and the director of the gym is very knowledgeable in his classes. Lastly, the spa is incredible. There are 3 saunas, 2 steam rooms, a salt room, 2 private pools in the locker rooms it’s truly paradise and I recommend getting a treatment done while you are there.
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
So Beyond 5 stars! Stayed for 10 days at this wonderful resort. Everything exceeds ones wildest dream of a hotel. On top they have the most wonderful staff, extremely kind and helpful with every wish. This is indeed a place you do not want to leave, and when you do it is with one hope – to come back It is truly an experience that invites you to adventure to a different realm - a place where time stands still, and where paradise is brought into being. The serenity and stillness of the enchanting ocean that surrounds you is matched by the inner stillness you can access, because every element of Joali Being’s service is centred around your fulfilment and wellness. Service is delivered at the highest level, because every single team member is purpose-driven, passionate and truly works from the heart. Our butler Shoira was amazing, anything we wanted or needed at any time she was there for us. It was very hard to day goodbye 🥲 Considering Joali Being had to cater for an unexpected change due to an original stay at Joali that wasn’t possible due to weather damaging the jetty, the team delivered on an incredible experience - we will certainly be back!
Trip type
Vacation
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
Our stay was amazing, We enjoyed every second on the island❤️🏝
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
No jet skis but all out good!
Trip type
Vacation
Travel group
Family
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
It is truly an experience that invites you to adventure to a different realm - a place where time stands still, and where paradise is brought into being. The serenity and stillness of the enchanting ocean that surrounds you is matched by the inner stillness you can access, because every element of Joali Being’s service is centred around your fulfilment and wellness. Service is delivered at the highest level, because every single team member is purpose-driven, passionate and truly works from the heart. We were looked after beyond measure, thanks to the care of Ammaty - who went above and beyond to create an unparalleled experience. His dedication, efficiency and genuine care made all the difference. So much more than an average gym, our exercise and training was coached by the very passionate Wisam, who shared his knowledge and guidance in engaging workouts. Our culinary experience was impeccable - and easy to understand why when we met chefs Sameera and Dilshan, not a single thing was too much - even a special request for banana and caramel crepes that made the sunrise shine a little more. Considering Joali Being had to cater for an unexpected change due to an original stay at Joali that wasn’t possible due to weather damaging the jetty, the team delivered on an incredible experience - we will certainly be back!
Trip type
Vacation
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
I love the experience its a paradise 😍 the have friendly staff, delicious & healthy food & amazing activities 😍😍😍😍 💯 i will back ❤️
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
An incredible experience - game changing wellness and health island dedicated to your better life.
Reviewed: a year ago
1/5
Joali Being is a place to get COVID-19 in Maldives! One of my family members went there and after 3 weeks she got COVID. She went alone, met only staff of the hotel. Unfortunatelly many of the people (especially at the treatment rooms) were taking down masks during the treatments, same as doctors she was speaking with. I wrote to the hotel trying to prevent the sickness from spreading, but the situation is kept under the carpet and probably they did not mention anything to other current and upcoming guests:-(. She is laying in bed now, despite vaccinations going through that really bed and I can only be grateful she came back home on time (was tested positive 40 min. after landing from Male). So, in case you are looking for a SAFE place to go, DO NOT GO to JOALI BEING and JOALI MALDIVES (as they are run by the same group, the standards and procedures must be the same).
Trip type
Vacation
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
As unbelievable as heaven!
Reviewed: a year ago
5/5
Having been to Joali twice before, I couldn’t wait to see what Joali Being is all about. We were some of the first guests and it was incredibly the level they were running at already. There are many similarities to Joali if you know it, but it has a completely different concept focussing on immersive wellness. The attention to detail across the whole resort is second to none and it would be hard to find another resort in the Maldives with this level of design and thought. The spa area is beautiful with so many progressive treatments and places to relax. They really want you to push your comfort zone and try new things and immerse yourself in the environment. When we visited there was so wifi outside your room and at first it took a little while getting used to, but it definitely felt extremely liberating at meal times when you could be much more present! Having such a success first resort already, they know exactly how to provide one of the best experiences in the Maldives. You will find it hard to beat and can’t wait to go back again!
Trip type
Vacation
Reviewed: 2 years ago
5/5
I believe we were one of the first people staying there. The place is amazing, the food is incredible and the people working there are just the kindest.
Trip type
Vacation
Reviewed: 2 years ago
5/5
Süper...
Reviewed: 2 years ago
5/5
JOALK BEING, cant wait to get there once its open, or more like BEING THERE!
Rating Summary
Excellent
391
Very good
5
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Reviewed: 17.12.2023
5/5
我跟我老公選擇Joali Being 一進去飯店整個少女心噴發,都是女生喜歡的顏色😍 整個飯店都設計的非常有質感 看了許多馬爾地夫的水上屋 最愛的還是Joali Being的整個設計搭配與顏色 在裡面的感受 從我們的管家Norah,非常感謝她送餐到我們房間 到Spa裡的每個芳療師,每一位都服務很好 水中按摩的療程建議大家可以試試,我老公他說非常感動,很像回到媽媽肚子裡,或是在無重力的宇宙中 聲波音療也非常推薦,讓我睡了又醒,醒了又睡,深層睡眠無數次 還有頭部滴油的療程,也讓我一下進入深層睡眠 餐廳裡某一位經理?忘了叫什麼名字? 很有趣很喜歡跟我老公說英文,但我老公不太會說,比手畫腳,看他們這樣還蠻有趣的😂 路上的行走的路人,都會跟我們打招呼 在短短的4天的蜜月裡,整個體驗超級無敵好❤️❤️❤️ 我們也有下海玩水,看魚、泡泳池
Reviewed: 17.12.2023
5/5
Excellent resort. Beautiful architecture. High quality service. Wonderful spa. Great gym. Excellent and diverse food. Lots of privacy. Great yoga and pilates classes. Fantastic staff, professional and very friendly. Special thanks to our jadugar Maanu, always available and helpful and who, together with the entire team, prepared a beautiful surprise for us on our wedding anniversary. Thanks to our villa host Shahil and all the catering staff, especially the Flow Team, Yoosuf, Sama... Ahmed, Atheef... Thank you all so much for the wonderful week of vacation you gave us. We are looking forward to returning.
Reviewed: 14.12.2023
5/5
很荣幸将最重要的行程定在了Joalibeing 很喜欢我的管家,有事必应, 很感谢酒店经理安排的聚会,很有气氛, 当然,最最满意的就是酒店的设施啦, 尤其是透明,蓝蓝的,完美至极
Reviewed: 12.12.2023
5/5
娇丽being在高端度假岛里面绝对是非常好的选择之一,有专门的专车在机场接送,水飞休息室和茶点欢迎仪式。最最关键的是我们的中文管家Bennett,因为岛上中文服务真的不算多,对英文一般的小伙伴不是特别友好,但是全程Bennett帮忙点餐、接送等全程1对1服务 让整个旅程更加轻松愉快,非常感谢 期待下次再见
Reviewed: 12.12.2023
5/5
我们的管家Bennett 超级好 是中文管家,因为我们英语不好 真的超级幸福 能遇到中文管家!岛上也超级美,体验感超级好 每一天的景色我觉得都不一样 每天都有不同的美。
Reviewed: 12.12.2023
5/5
This place is a true paradise, with top services. Our butler Bennett is outstanding who brings everything we need. Spa and Marian center are providing next level pro experiences. Hope the dinning diversity can also be improved. Keep it up and definitely come again!好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好
Reviewed: 11.12.2023
5/5
这是我们第一次到马尔代夫,非常非常地开心,我们看到了此生没有见过的美景。我们的管家是Norah,她非常温柔和友善,带给我们一整段非常好的体验!
Reviewed: 11.12.2023
5/5
北力士才开业的时候去了北力士,今年选择了娇丽和娇丽Being双岛。娇丽being的SPA真的是天花板级别的,让人非常的舒适除了贵没毛病。管家Bennett也非常的负责会帮我们安排好岛上的一切。
Reviewed: 08.12.2023
5/5
I am very glad that I can stay at Joali Being this time. From the moment I wait in the VIP room for the seaplane, I can experience very complete services. The overall service cooperation is also very smooth. You can feel the honorable and warm reception the moment you land on the island, as if you have become a baby and don’t need to do anything. You can see the smiles on the faces of every hotel staff on the island, and the physical and mental healing treatments on the island is also very diverse, so the choices are never limited. Our Jadugar is also very very humorous and interesting. I would definitely like to come again if I have the opportunity
Reviewed: 04.12.2023
5/5
紫琪,ally,是一位非常优秀的中文管家。她尊重客人,为人坦诚,聪慧而善解人意。她非常细心,总是把一些事情想在前面,避免出现大的影响顾客行程的差错。她也非常耐心 ,对顾客的每一个合理要求都尽可能的满足。总之,她对待客人象对待自己的亲人一样,使顾客感觉到家一般的温暖。她的品质和职业素质令人难忘。这是我,顾客覃小波,Xiao Bo Qin 对她的评价。
Reviewed: 02.12.2023
5/5
酒店环境非常好,服务很贴心。我的管家Jadugar Norah对我们很热情,给我们准备了蜜月蛋糕和泡泡浴,我的零钱不多了还帮助我换了零钱。Watsu很特别,体验非常好。
Reviewed: 01.12.2023
5/5
很喜欢的一次旅行,果冻海太美了!中文管家虽然年龄不大,做事情周到细致,马代所有的工作人员非常有礼貌,超棒的体验!
Reviewed: 30.11.2023
5/5
razan贴心服务,特此表杨! 本次旅行感受最深的就是管家的服务很贴心,周到。岛上的所有的服务人员都很热情礼貌,的确让旅客感觉宾至如归。
Reviewed: 29.11.2023
5/5
非常舒服的一次度假。沙屋面积很大,出门就看见鲨鱼在岸边捕食。有海灰罐站在海里的礁石上,非常美的画面。管家小伙子Razan服务非常热情周到,走的时候还送了一个沙滩包,非常推荐Razan!
Reviewed: 29.11.2023
5/5
马卡龙色调的房间完全俘获了我的心,浮潜环境也非常棒,在水屋里就能看到海里的鱼游来游去,管家Razan细致入微的服务更是极大地提升了我们这次度假的体验,强烈推荐Razan,来娇丽being一定要选他做管家~我想我还会再来这里!
Reviewed: 29.11.2023
5/5
非常好的一次假期。很适合浮潜,或者在很有雨林感觉的小路上漫步。坐在阳台就能看见鱼群跃出水面。日落钓鱼的时候还很幸运的看见了银河。 特别值得一提的是我们的管家Razan,马尔代夫本地的小伙子,服务非常热情周到。基本不用开口,什么都为你想到了。 Razan让我们在这的体验上升了一个档次。
Reviewed: 28.11.2023
5/5
管家负责又细心,岛上的人都非常热情会主动跟你们聊天并且会很多关于岛上的知识,如果你提问的话基本都是明确的答案
Reviewed: 28.11.2023
5/5
管家很贴心,行程中会告知一些注意事项,有事情找到管家也会马上得到处理,效率很高 行程挺丰富的, Jadugar Norah 非常棒!我们的体验感非常好!这个岛屿非常漂亮,很舒服,很放松,在这这里休息的非常好,餐厅的吃的也很好吃!
Reviewed: 26.11.2023
5/5
犹如仙境一样,一下飞机就被吸引住了,工作人员也很热情,尤其是我们的管家非常友善和细致帮我们解决了很多问题,NABBE,谢谢你。另外,酒店房间设计的非常独特,配色非常喜欢。
Reviewed: 26.11.2023
5/5
好始于颜值选择了娇丽being,非常明智!被这里的服务和各种细节感动。岛上植被茂盛,海水随着不同的天气呈现不同的蓝色,每天都有惊喜。每位工作人员热情,友好,尤其印象深刻的是管家Razan ,和Flow的Summer!首先惊讶于他们的时间观念完全是踩点,基本不差一分钟,接送不差分毫👍管家消息秒回,非常体贴安排妥当,Summer小姐姐笑容可亲,推荐的美食都非常可口!
Reviewed: 24.11.2023
5/5
非常梦幻的小岛,房间也是低饱和度的马卡龙色调,很适合女生拍照,岛上虽然餐厅有点少但是做到了比较符合我们的口味,在这里特别表扬一下我们的管家Maanu和ally,服务非常的细心,信息都是秒回,有问题第一时间帮我们解决,特别是晚餐点单的时候中文管家也起到了很大的作用,介绍也非常的细心,总之,回去的时候我们会想念在这里的时光,如果有机会还会再来。
Reviewed: 24.11.2023
5/5
Everything about Joali Being is just perfect. From the minute you step on the island you are greeted by a wonderful staff and pictures resort. The villas are immaculate, the spa is next level, the gym is state of the art and strolling across the property by bike is very relaxing. Every detail has been thought of. Our host Haisham was amazing and available for any of our requests - be it small or large. Activity wise, definitely reach out to the marine team and we thoroughly enjoyed our turtle snorkeling session. Jojo and his team are very accommodating and make sure you get the full experience. Thank you Haisham and the entire Joali team!
Reviewed: 24.11.2023
5/5
This place is heaven! No words can describe it! If you don't come once, you will regret your life! Be our guide! Norah!Someone as beautiful as this place!Thank you for everything!!! Remember to do it with the person you love the most! 这简直就是天堂,不能用语言来形容,你只有来过一次你才知道这里的美好!非常感谢我们这次的向导Norah!以及这里的一切!非常棒的服务员,厨师🧑‍🍳!记得和最爱的人来一次!
Reviewed: 24.11.2023
5/5
很爱这个岛,很健康,很精致。感谢Haisham,每次都很及时的出现,沟通每一天的感受,喜欢这里的食物,精致健康又养生,SPA也很疗愈,感谢每一位服务人员,很温暖,会再来!
Reviewed: 21.11.2023
5/5
不愧是号称人间天堂的马尔代夫,美的不真实,酒店不愧是女神岛,每个细节都很为女性考虑,酒店的服务也很好我们的管家Bennett 认真负责且专业,给他打Call!
Reviewed: 21.11.2023
5/5
和朋友一起来马尔代夫游玩,选择了人气很高的Joali Being,刚好入住当天是他们两周年纪念日,有特殊的活动。管家Bennett安排我们参加了鸡尾酒会,还吃了特别的晚餐,非常不错。
Reviewed: 21.11.2023
5/5
女生一定要住一次的酒店,整个酒店都是马卡龙的配色,不来一定后悔那种。而且我们这次还遇到了中国管家Bennett,他人很好非常的诙谐幽默且专业,有他的帮忙安排实现了无脑度假。
Reviewed: 21.11.2023
5/5
听说酒店只有三家餐厅并且没有中餐我们真的很担心吃不习惯,但是四天吃下来以后发现真的很好吃之前的担心都是多余的,我们的管家Bennett 每天都会帮我们安排好餐厅、给我们推荐菜品,非常感谢他。
Reviewed: 20.11.2023
5/5
It was few month back! I promised my jadugar Norah to write this review 😅owned her so long but I think this will make more sense As now what I remembered everything during my honey moon in Joali Being is just fun, sweet unforgettable ❤️ I miss everyone there every staff were just amiable , helpful and cheery which made me really want to work tgt In Joali being 🤣 Driver, Jadugar, Restaurant Staff, restaurant manager, yoga teacher , art teacher, consultant dr , it’s my bad that can’t remember all their names but I am grateful that all of you giving me this unforgettable memories 🫶🏻🫶🏻
Reviewed: 18.11.2023
5/5
这次的度假体验超级好,管家Norah非常敬业,消息回复很快并且十分友好,浮潜和海钓活动都让我们十分满意,让我们拥有了很棒的经历
Reviewed: 18.11.2023
5/5
这次的岛选的非常成功,这里的硬件可以说非常顶级了,房间设计奢华时尚,功能齐全,最主要的是服务超级好,所有的管家都积极主动的服务,为你拍照,岛上活动很多,每一项活动都是管家为你认真准备各种吃喝,细节安排非常非常棒,所有管家都好会拍照,我们还出海追海豚了,让我很开心的是半个小时就找到海豚了,5个人以前看,光工作人员就6个人服务我们,为我们准备了好多吃的喝的,还准备了毯子铺在地上方便你看海豚,好贴心,看完之后还有一个外国美女给你讲解今天看的是什么品种的海豚🐬,还体验了Spa,著名的水疗,真的很特别,建议大家都试一下,这里的SPA中心很大很齐全,吃的也很不错,厨房很用心,特别是娇丽的意大利餐厅我最喜欢,很正宗,这个岛屿真的很棒,推荐大家来,
Reviewed: 16.11.2023
5/5
宽敞、美丽、一尘不染的房间。天堂般的位置和真正周到的服务。非常有趣的活动和非常棒的餐厅。一个真正值得推荐的度假胜地,您可以在这里度过一段天堂般的感觉。简直神奇。下次会再来
Reviewed: 16.11.2023
5/5
这次选择了马尔代夫的娇丽姐妹双岛,但我们更爱妹妹一些,给人一种大家闺秀的感觉,安静舒适能够让人很好的放松,酒店贴心的安排了中文管家Bennett 全程沟通无障碍,还会再回来的。
Reviewed: 16.11.2023
5/5
酒店服务很好,才下飞机我们的管家和酒店的领导人就在码头等欢饮我入住。我们的管家是来自中国的Bennett,他很负责,帮我们安排活动预定行程,回复消息也很及时。
Reviewed: 16.11.2023
5/5
和妈妈一起来旅游,特地选了和适合女生的Joali Being酒店,酒店真的很漂亮,照片和实际基本没差不愧是马代的颜值担当。服务也很好,管家Bennett 态度友好并且十分的专业,强力推荐这个管家。
Reviewed: 16.11.2023
5/5
酒店太美了,很安静,还在房间旁浮潜看到了海龟!spa也很舒服,一定要做酒店的特色的massage!管家Maanu的服务超级贴心,所有的行程都安排的非常好,万分的推荐!!!
Reviewed: 16.11.2023
5/5
非常美的岛屿!我们的管家Haisham非常友好并且专业。岛上的房间干净 设施齐全也很新。周围的海域很漂亮 非常适合潜水爱好者
Reviewed: 12.11.2023
5/5
Phenomenal stay at Joali Being. The underwater world surrounding this glorious island is unparalleled. The gloriously fresh and modern resort is everything you imagine in your dreams about the Maldives. It was the most perfect place to relax and marvel at the majestic waters and island life. We loved the deliciously fresh and unique restaurant experiences daily and the activities such as the spa, the art classes, peddling around the island and so much snorkeling. You are constantly delighted by the sea creatures you spot on your adventures. Our water bungalow was incredibly private and luxurious. The staff made our stay so incredible comfortable and unforgettable. The staff culture on the island seems truly wonderful and everyone was full of kindness. We were very impressed with our daily housekeeping service from Mr Mohamed Moosa. Our room was always fresh and inviting every time we returned. We always had everything we needed on hand and the daily turn down service and treats was such a warm touch. Our butler service provided by Mr Bennett Li was truly fantastic! From arrival to departure he was constantly on hand to assist us with arranging activities, bookings, shuttling us around and teaching us all about the island. He was such a warm, helpful and attentive presence during our stay and made us feel so incredibly welcome and cared for. We were delighted too that he is Bilingual and my husband was able to converse in his Mandarin mother tongue. Bennett’s service was truly superb and we felt so grateful that he made our visit so seamless and sublime. Joali Being is mesmerising and without parallel - and addictive! We will definitely be back.
Reviewed: 11.11.2023
5/5
This was the absolute best resort I have ever been to. The staff is absolutely exceptional. Service is impeccable, every detail thought out. Kosher food and kitchen availability. Our personal butler Dhagey made every day a pleasure. Spa, food and activities are great. Wellness program is top of the line. Chef Richard and food manager Shaheen and Jadugar Dhagey are exceptional !
Reviewed: 10.11.2023
4/5
我和老婆(怀孕22周)终于来到了最近很火的jaolibeing,我们到达时正在下雨,水飞有点不太舒服途中有突然下坠的情况后排的有个乘客都吐了。到达后Razan管家和Priscilla非常好,对我怀孕的老婆真的是无微不至!可能最近天气不太稳定有时候下雨不像平常那样。还是有一点遗憾 饮食上可能是文化差异或者是我们不太了解养身调理的原因,感觉不是很适合中国人民的胃口,岛上餐厅也只有3家,其中一个因为下雨一直没有开,所以早中晚都在差不多的两家餐厅吃了5天,到后来发现已经很难选了,希望岛上能开辟更丰富的饮食,特别是中国人民对胃口的饮食! 岛上主打的按摩和治愈疗法也有体验,由于我前两天没有擦防晒,所以有些晒伤,去体验了一下晒伤治愈,非常豪华,手法也挺不错,不过我们的泰国小姐姐英文不是很好。我老婆也去体验了一下孕妇按摩,她需要很多时间侧躺但是技师好像不是很重视这个问题。所以她平躺下来体验不是很舒服。也向他们反映了问题,他们管理层还是挺重视的,也给我老婆道歉并且免了单 这次度假体验是非常棒的,特别是jaolibeing的房间也是非常漂亮住着都不想走。我定的日落水屋日落方向有点偏,他们立刻给我升级了水屋,还是非常感谢🙏。这次选岛还是老婆的主要意见,不过我想如果选大一点的岛,像Jaoli岛可能我们会有更好的体验! we arrive at 11.5,its raining! So is next day. Don’t blame them! The airport staff are very good! And we did not need to do anything. At the water plane terminal we were a little hungry so we ordered some coconut cake and drink but water plane we have no time to eat so we had to go! The water plane was bumpy but don’t blamed them, some other gust was vomiting so it smell all the way for 40 minutes. Arrival at the dock was very efficient because the rain so we got to the room at once. Razan(the on call butler)was very good! My wife was 22weeks pregnant so they were taking us everywhere we want. Also the Chinese butler Priscilla was the best and very helpful because my wife did not speak English. We had the sunset water villa the room was very nice and it was my wife’s dream house! She loved it! The sun set was not at the right direction because the time of the year, so the manager upgraded the room to the sunset grand water villa and it was very nice! Thanks to them! The island was kind of small so they only have 3 restaurants and one of them is always closed because of the weather. So there is not much to choose from. We were running out of choices at the end . Hope they can open up more restaurants and more variety in the future. Specially if they want to open up the Chinese market! The food was for been healthy and wellness was the main factor, at the beginning we were fine with the food, but after a while we were eager for something different and asian The breakfast at the Flow was good too but after 5days it became hard to choose The only thing my wife is not satisfied is the pregnancy massage! I think because of the massager did not understand pregnant women need to lay on their sides not laying flat for long time, it made her feel really uncomfortable! So the baby inside was moving around uncomfortably and she had to go back to the room and lay down for several hours. The wellness manager went to see her during dinner time and apologized for the situation. We were worried that we had to flight back the next day. Good luck we were ok and made back Home The sea excursion was good but it’s not every day schedule hope they can make it more daily. We had to charter a boat next morning to see the lovely dolphins. Next day The fishing was great. The dive center was very nice but i didn’t have time to go scuba diving this time. The trip was great! Just that if had chosen Jaoli instead of Jaoli being maybe even better!
Reviewed: 07.11.2023
5/5
Best being hotel ever, I have nothing bad to say. Amazing experience, the food is totally health and very tasty, the spa (incredible) many treatments, fitness center one of the best, you can even make Cryolipose, service impeccable. The hotel is very restful, quiet, you never see the guests.
Reviewed: 06.11.2023
5/5
非常的棒,bennett管家服务的十分美好,解决了很多问题,让人体验十分美好,景色也不错,下次一定还要再来,让人难以遗忘的一次美好旅行
Reviewed: 06.11.2023
5/5
满分体验来自Bennett管家,非常的贴心 、温柔、帅气! 尤其的让人感到温暖。being的景观也是非常的独特~加上完美的管家,简直就是完美之旅!
Reviewed: 06.11.2023
5/5
管家Bennett 非常nice,服务很贴心,Joali being 私密性很好,环境也非常不错,是个养身小岛,食物比较健康,很喜欢这里~ 期待下次的到来!还会再来的~
Reviewed: 06.11.2023
5/5
环境很好,私密性很强,房间很干净,食物很好吃,服务很周到,还有生日的特别礼遇,蛋糕准备的很别致,餐厅位置还特别布置了,重点是管家Bennett 特别棒!!!
Reviewed: 04.11.2023
5/5
A wonderful holiday: excellent service, delicious food, amazing spa treatments, excellent yoga. Incredible setting on a remote private island. Water villas are the best! We spent a whole week here, every day was a treat!
Reviewed: 01.11.2023
5/5
Definitely love our stay at Joali being! Our butler Alex was super nice and helpful! He made our stay beyond our expectations. Also everyone on the island was very friendly, we see them smile everyday from their hearts which made us feel very warm. Also the facilities are nice and new, definitely love their cryotherapy. Perfect place to relax and enjoy Maldives. Their food must be mentioned, so many varieties and calculated calories, great taste by the chefs. Everything was just so perfect!
Reviewed: 30.10.2023
5/5
We booked Joali Being for it being a resort purely focused on the mental and physical well being. We had a fantastic time. From morning yoga to full moon meditations in the evening or not doing not much by choice (apart from some recommendable excursions, like dolphin and turtle watching), we can highly recommend Joali Being. My wife is in her 7th month of pregnancy and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute. Staff is superb. From the welcoming experience to ensuring that our every need was catered for. Staff at Flow and Mojo (restaurants) were not only very friendly but also attentive. Special food requests were dealt with swiftly. And our Jadugar Razan the perfect gentleman and so very helpful and thoughtful, that we will certainly return. The villas (we had a sunset villa) are generously proportioned, the infinity pool a joy and the views and tranquility to die for. Extremely well looked after property where staff is proud to work at. Bycicles are personalized with your own name tag. If you want privacy, tranquility and a gorgeous setting, look no further.
Reviewed: 29.10.2023
5/5
很棒的酒店 餐厅也很美味 一切都很好 管家bennett将我们照顾的很好~ 一定会再次来马尔代夫旅游 体验一下别的岛不一样的地方
Reviewed: 27.10.2023
5/5
论遇到好管家的重要性!本次joali being之旅已经很完美!在登岛之后遇到管家Bennett 和Razan真是一趟舒心且惬意的体验!而且Bennett还说中文!joali being绝美!SPA顶级!康养体验太舒服了!
loading
Please, wait
We are searching for the best rates.